V
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome País Email Dirección/Endereço
* Valencia Espinoza Alba Chile albavalen@gmail.com Dr. Pedro Lautaro Ferrer 3320, Depto 206, Providencia, SANTIAGO, Chile, Tel. (+56 2) 2474 0067

Vaninetti
Angélica Argentina angevani@hotmail.com

Vargas Gil Ernesto México g.e.vargas-gil@warwick.ac.uk

Vasconcelos
Maria Lucia M. Carvalho Brasil Vasconcelos.pos@mackenzie.br / mlmcv@uol.com.br Av. Higienópolis, 148, ap. 92, 01238-000 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+11) 2114-8241

Vásquez Rocca Liliana Cecilia Chile l_rocca@hotmail.com Camino del Sol, 2400, Dpto. 63, Torre: C, Quilpué, V región, Chile.

Vásquez González Milka Raquel Panamá vasmil@hotmail.com

Vázquez Rozas Victoria España victoria.vazquez@usc.es Framan - Bugallido, 15866 AMES - España, Tel. 981 890046

Vázquez Laslop María Eugenia México mvazquez@colmex.mx El Colegio de México, Camino al Ajusco # 20, Pedregal de Sta. Teresa, 10740 MÉXICO D.F., Tel. (+52 55) 5449 3000 (ext. 5016), Fax (+52 55) 5645 0464

Vázquez Carranza Ariel México aztlan110@gmail.com Del Rey Ote 117, Col. 5 de Mayo, TOLUCA, México.

Vedia Garay Sandra Bolivia sandra_vedia@hotmail.com Calle Sánchez Lima N° 2326, Ed. Valentina, Depto. 19 B, Sopocachi, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel (+591 2) 241 4216 / 7251 6908

Veiga Rodríguez Alexandre España a.veiga@usc.es Ourense, 57-4º B, 27004 LUGO - España, Tel. 982 215923

Vejerano García Carolina Yaritzel Panamá carolina.yvg@gmail.com CELEAUP - Universidad de Panamá, Panamá.

Vélez Avilés Jessica Puerto Rico jessica.velez1@upr.edu Alturas de Río Grande J-159, Calle 14-H, 00745 RÍO GRANDE, Puerto Rico.

Verdonk
Robert Bélgica robert.verdonk@ua.ac.be Paul de Smet de Naeyerplein, 16, B - 9000 GENT, Bélgica.

Vergne Vargas Aida María Puerto Rico info@institutolinguistica.com 530 Ave Constitución, Suite 204, 00901 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.

Vicente Lozano José Francia Jose.Vicente-Lozano@univ-rouen.fr 31, Rue Richard Wagner, 76240 LE MESNIL-ESNARD - Francia.

Viegas Barros José Pedro Argentina peviegas@gmail.com

Vieira
Maria José Blaskovski Brasil blaskovskivi@yahoo.com.br

Vieira
Silvia Rodrigues Brasil silviavieira@hotmail.com Estrada do Iaraquã, 595, Casa 80 - Campo Grande, 23047-160 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil, Tel. (+21) 412-2890

Vigil
Nila Perú nilavigil@gmail.com Av. Prolongación Primavera 2390, Monterrico, SURCO, Perú.

Vigueras Ávila Alejandra México aleva@servidor.unam.mx Instituto de Investigaciones Filológicas, Centro de Lingüística Hispánica, UNAM/CU, 04510 MÉXICO D.F.

Vilar de Melo
Maria de Fátima Brasil vilardemelo@yahoo.com.br Rua Guilherme Pinto, 50, ap. 1001, Graças, 52011-210 - RECIFE/PE, Brasil, Tel. (+81) 9626-2222 / (+81) 3222-3456 (Of.)

Villavicencio Zarza Frida México fvillavicenciozarza@gmail.com Juárez No. 87, Talalpan, Ciudad de México, México.

Villegas Pinto España Rosario Bolivia evillegasp@hotmail.com Av. Circunvalación # 1212, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel. (+591 2) 283 1393 / 7055 3035

Virkel
Ana Ester Argentina avirkel@gmail.com Moreno 380 - 1º "E", 9100 TRELEW, Argentina, Tel. (+02965) 43 3076

Vogeley
Ana Carla Brasil anacarla.vogeley@gmail.com