R
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome País Email Dirección/Endereço

Ramírez Bravo Roberto Colombia renerene40@yahoo.es Universidad de Nariño, Sede Torobajo, SAN JUAN DE PASTO - Nariño, Colombia, Tel. (+57 ?) 731 3304 / 722 6773 / 722 6745

Ramírez Peña Luis Alfonso Colombia philohelenico@hotmail.com Carrera 5 # 26 A-47, (2502) SANTAFÉ DE BOGOTÁ, Colombia, Tel. (+57 1) 340 2323

Ramírez Orozco Mario Colombia marioramirez@gmail.com Universidad de La Salle, Cra. 5, No. 59A-44, Chapinero, BOGOTÁ, Colombia.

Ramírez Luengo José Luis España joseluis.ramirezluengo@gmail.com Fac. de Lenguas y Letras. Univ. Autónoma de Querétaro, Campus Aeropuerto. Circuito Fr. Junípero Serra km. 8, 76140. Santiago de Querétaro, Qro. México

Ramírez Cabrera Gaspar México gasparfirst@gmail.com 24 sur Colonía Humboldt, PUEBLA - Pue. México.

Ramos
Paulo Eduardo Brasil contatopauloramos@gmail.com Estrada do Caminho Velho, 333, GUARULHOS/SP, Brasil.

Raña-Risso
Rocío Estados Unidos rocior@gmail.com

Raynor
Eliot Estados Unidos epraynor@indiana.edu 820 S Washington St, Apt 3, Bloomington, IN 47401, USA

Regúnaga
María Alejandra Argentina aregunaga@gmail.com Baldomero Tellez 706, (L6304DWP) Santa Rosa, La Pampa, Argentina, Tel. (+2954) 428 303 / (+2954) 451 600

Reich
Uli Alemania uli.reich@fu-berlin.de FU Berlin, Institut für Romanische Philologie, Habelschwerdter Allee 45, 14195 BERLIN, Alemania, Tel. (+49 30) 8385 2041

Reyes Velázquez Amparo México amprey@uqroo.edu.mx Boulevard Bahía s/n, esq. Ignacio Comonfort, Del Bosque, 77019 CHETUMAL, Q. R., México

Ribeiro
Vanessa Gouveia Brasil vanessa-gouveia@hotmail.com

Ribeiro
Silvana Soares Costa Brasil silvanar@ufba.br / silvanaribeiro25@gmail.com

Ribeiro
Roberta Rocha Brasil letras.roberta@gmail.com QS 07, Rua 800, Lt 09, ap. 104, Residencial Laura, Areal, Águas Claras, 71971-540 - BRASÍLIA-DF, Brasil.

Rigatuso
Lizzie Argentina elizabeth.rigatuso@uns.edu.ar

Ríos González Gabriela Costa Rica gabyrios29@yahoo.es / gabriela.rios@ucr.ac.cr Oficina 121, Instituto Investigaciones Lingüísticas, Facultad de Letras, Universidad de Costa Rica, Costa Rica, Tel. (+506) 207 5160

Risco
Roxana Argentina roxana.risco@yahoo.com.ar La Pampa 2836, 8º B, 1428 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. (+011) 4788 4786

Rivera Jordán Erika Elizabeth México letrasacatlan@hotmail.com

Rivera Reyes Verónica España vriverareyes@gmail.com c/ Real, 7-3º C, 51001 CEUTA - España, Tel. 856 200633

Rivera Barreto Adriana Maritza Colombia adriana.rivera@usantoto.edu.co
* Rodrigues
Maria das Graças Soares Brasil gracasrodrigues@gmail.com Rua Epitácio de Andrade, 1350/204, Barro Vermelho, 59022-405 - NATAL/RN, Brasil, Tel. (+84) 3213-8978, Fax (+84) 3215-3581

Rodrigues Parrinha
Silvia Alemania sparrinha@zedat.fu-berlin.de Habelschwerdter Allee 45, 14195 BERLIN, Alemania.

Rodríguez Alfano Lidia México lidiardza@yahoo.com.mx Univ. Autónoma de Nuevo León, Ciudad Universitaria, San Nicolás de los Garza, MONTERREY, N. L., México

Rodríguez Mondoñedo Miguel Perú mmondon@pucp.pe Av. Universitaria, 1801, San Miguel, Lima 32, Perú.

Rodríguez Espiñeira María José España mjose.rodriguez.espineira@usc.es Dep. de Lengua Española, Fac. de Filología, Univ. de S. de Compostela, Campus Norte, Avda. Castelano, s/n, 15872 SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA - España.

Rojas Gallardo Darío Chile darioroj@u.uchile.cl Avenida Capitán Ignacio Carrera Pinto 1025, Ñuñoa, SANTIAGO, Chile, Tel. (+56 2) 632 3166

Rojas Torres Olga Yolanda Colombia oyrojast@unal.edu.co Universidad Nacional de Colombia, BOGOTÁ, Colombia.

Rojas Nieto
Cecilia México crojas@unam.mx

Rojo Sánchez Guillermo España guillermo.rojo@usc.es / grojo@rae.es Plaza de Vigo, 1-4º C, 15701 SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA - España.

Román Fernández Mercedes España
Barón de Carcer, 30-9º Pta. 18, 46001 VALENCIA - España, Tel. 96 3919618

Romero Rangel Laura México lromero2575@yahoo.com Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Facultad de Filosofía y Letras, Cóndor 488-301A, Las Águilas, 01710 MÉXICO D.F.

Romero
Rosalina R. Panamá romeroro_05@yahoo.es Universidad de Panamá, Panamá.

Rondinini
Roberto B. Brasil robertorondinini@hotmail.com

Rosado Villegas Elisa España erosado@ub.edu Departament de Didàctica de la Llengua, Universitat de Barcelona, Passeig Vall d’Hebron, 171, 08035 BARCELONA - España, Tel. 934 035 071

Rubio Bernal Luis Fernando Perú lfrubiob@pucp.pe Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú, Perú.

Ruiz Tinoco Antonio Japón
13-30 Chigusadai, Aobaku, YOKOHAMA 227-0051, Japón.

Ruiz Vásquez Néstor Fabián Colombia nestor.ruiz@caroycuervo.gov.co xCalle 10, # 4-69, BOGOTÁ D.C., Colombia.

Ruiz Noguera Francisco España


Ruíz González Jeanette Marisol México jeanette_marisol@hotmail.com