PUERTO RICO
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome Email Dirección/Endereço

Acosta Rodríguez Carlos profcjacosta@gmail.com HC-06 Box 70154, 00727-9511 CAGUAS, Puerto Rico.

Castro
María Inés mariainescastro.upr@gmail.com Urb. La Colina B-32, 00969 GUAYNABO, Puerto Rico.

Cruz Aponte Zahaira zahaira2@gmail.com Mirador de Bairoa, Calle 17 2 M22, 00727 CAGUAS, Puerto Rico.

Cruz Báez Jeannette jcruzbaez24@yahoo.com Jose Mercado Kennedy, 131 A CAGUAS - PR 00725, Puerto Rico.

Dauphinais
Ashlee ashlee.dauphinais@gmail.com Calle Madrid 983, #21, 00925 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.

Emmanuelli Muñiz Mirna memmanue@gmail.com PO Box 7528, CAGUAS, PR 00726-7528, Puerto Rico.

García Ramírez Mildred milgaram@yahoo.com Colinas de Montecarlo E30, calle 40, 00924 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.

Garza Bazán Yadira yadi.aggie10@gmail.com Jardines de Caparra B 18, Calle 1, 00959 BAYAMÓN, Puerto Rico.

González Rivera Melvin mebopr@gmail.com Kauke Hall 400, E. University Street Wooster, OH 44691

Guzzardo Tamargo Rosa E. reguzzardo@gmail.com 208 Almirante Pinzón, 00918-3220 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.

Guzzardo Tamargo Isabel isaguzz@gmail.com 208 Almirante Pinzón, 00918-3220 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.

Heffelfinger Nieves Cristal cristal.heffelfinger@gmail.com Sector Campo Alegre 193, 00641 UTUADO, Puerto Rico.

Irizarry Pérez Josefina jirizarry@inter.edu Sevilla Biltmore, F-43, 00966 GUAYNABO, Puerto Rico.

Marchena Segura Ana A. anamarchena@yahoo.com PO Box 1940, 00687 MOROVIS, Puerto Rico.
* Pérez Pelay José Antonio


Pérez del Valle María Andrea nenanes@hotmail.com Apartado Postal 191293, 00919 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.

Pérez Hernández Marilú lurez163@hotmail.com Calle Honduras, Apt. 3-A, 00917 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.

Simounet
Alma asimounet2002@yahoo.com Apartado 9187, 00908-0187 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.

Vélez Avilés Jessica jessica.velez1@upr.edu Alturas de Río Grande J-159, Calle 14-H, 00745 RÍO GRANDE, Puerto Rico.

Vergne Vargas Aida María info@institutolinguistica.com 530 Ave Constitución, Suite 204, 00901 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.