P
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome País Email Dirección/Endereço

Paim
Marcela Moura Torres Brasil marcelamtpaim@yahoo.com.br / mmtpaim@ufba.br Rua Macedo de Aguiar, 187, Cond. Solar Porto Seguro, Casa 10, Pituaçu, 41740-085 - SALVADOR/BA, Brasil, Tel. (+71) 3363-0178, Fax (+71) 3283-6237

Painequeo Paillán Juan Héctor Chile juan.painequeo@ufrontera.cl

Paixão
Vivian Borges Brasil vpaixao91@gmail.com Rua Caiapó, 15, ap. 903, Engenho Novo, RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil.

Palacios Alcaine Azucena España azucena.palacios@uam.es Dpto. de Filología Española, Facultad de Filología, Univ. Autónoma de Madrid, 28049 CANTOBLANCO - España, Tel. 91 3974507

Palacios
Niktelol México niktelolpalaciosc@gmail.com

Palazón Mayoral María Rosa México mpalazoa@yahoo.com Instituto de Investigaciones Filológicas, Centro de Estudios Literarios, UNAM/CU, 04510 MÉXICO D.F., Tel. (+52 55) 5622 7493, Fax (+52 55) 5622 7498

Panizo
Agustín Perú apanizo@gmail.com Calle Federico Villarreal, 365, San Isidro, LIMA, Perú.

Pardo Abril Neyla Graciela Colombia neylapardo@yahoo.com Cll 21 # 5-90, (605) SANTAFÉ DE BOGOTÁ, Colombia, Tel. (+57 1) 281 2851

Paredes García Florentino España florentino.paredes@uah.es Oviedo, 10, 28804 ALCALÁ DE HENARES - España.

Parodi Sweiss Giovanni Chile gparodi@ucv.cl Univ. Católica de Valparaíso, Dep. de Lingüística, Av. Brasil 2950, 9ª, Edif. Gumpert, Casilla 4059, VALPARAÍSO, Chile, Tel. y Fax (+56 32) 25 1024

Parra Londoño Jorge Iván Colombia jorgeparral@usantotomas.edu.co

Pascual
Rosana Argentina rosanapascual@hotmail.com 51 e/ 124 y 125 | (1925) Ensenada, LA PLATA, Argentina.

Patzelt
Carolin Alemania cpatzelt@uni-bremen.de RUB, GB 8/134, 44870 BOCHUM, Alemania.

Payeras
Jessica Canadá payeras.jessica@uqam.ca UQAM, c.p. 8888, Succ. Centre-Ville, MONTREAL H3C3P8, Canadá.

Peluso Crespi Leonardo Uruguay peluso@adinet.com.uy Juan Paullier 980, 11200 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay, Tel. (+598) 2411 9553

Perdiguero Villarreal Hermógenes España hermo@ubu.es Río Nela, 112, 09006 BURGOS - España, Tel. 947 240080, 947 258769

Perdomo Pinto Lorena Valentina Venezuela lorenavpp@gmail.com Institito de Filología Andrés Bello, Universidad Central de Venezuela, Los Chaguaramos, CARACAS, Venezuela.

Pereira
Maria Teresa Gonçalves Brasil mtgpereira@yahoo.com.br Rua Rocha Miranda, 324, ap. 301, Usina, 20530-450 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil.

Pereira
Bruna Karla Brasil brunaufmg@yahoo.com.br

Pereira
Isabel España ip15@nyu.edu Téllez, 19-4º B, 28007 MADRID - España, Tel. 91 4337630

Pereyra
Melania Argentina pereyra.melania@gmail.com

Pérez del Valle María Andrea Puerto Rico nenanes@hotmail.com Apartado Postal 191293, 00919 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.

Pérez Silva Jorge Iván Perú operez@pucp.edu.pe Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú, Dep. de Humanidades, Apartado 1761, LIMA 100, Perú.

Pérez Martín Ana María España aperez@dfe.ulpgc.es C/ Pintor Juan Guillermo, 6, portal 1, 2º H, 35011 LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA - España.

Pérez Pedraza Natalia Angelica Colombia natalia0587@gmail.com Universidad Libre, Cl. 8 #580, BOGOTÁ, Colombia.

Pérez Hernández Marilú Puerto Rico lurez163@hotmail.com Calle Honduras, Apt. 3-A, 00917 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.

Pérez Vigaray Juan Manuel España pvigaray@dfe.ulpgc.es C/ Pérez del Toro, 1, 35003 LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA - España, Tel. 928 458 931

Pérez Córdoba Alder Luis Brasil alderluisperezcordoba@gmail.com Universidade Estadual Paulista, Rua Quirino de Andrade 215, Centro, SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.

Pérez Paz Silvia Bolivia silvypp95@gmail.com

Pérez González Jaime Estados Unidos jaimeperezgonzalez@utexas.edu 305 E. 23rd Street STOP B5100 CLA 4.304, USA.
* Pérez Pelay José Antonio Puerto Rico


Pessoa
Fátima Cristina da Costa Brasil fpessoa37@gmail.com Conj. Cidade Nova VIII, WE- 28, nº 332, Bairro Coqueiro, 67133-110 - ANANINDEUA/PA, Brasil, Tel. (+91) 8131-9469

Pezatti
Erotilde Goreti Brasil pezatti@sjrp.uneps.br Rua Cristovão Colombo, 2660, 15054-000 - SÃO JOSÉ DO RIO PRETO/SP, Brasil. Tel. (+17) 3224-4311, Fax (+17) 3224-8692

Piazze Sicardi Mariana Beatriz Uruguay marianapiazze53@hotmail.com Mariano Moreno 2248, 11600 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay.

Pineda Aguilar Adilia Panamá adiliap@hotmail.com Ministerio de Educación de Panamá, Panamá.

Pinto Diamantino Marcela Bolivia marespinto@gmail.com

Pinto
Carlos Felipe da Conceição Brasil cfcpinto@gmail.com Rua Euler de Pereira Cardoso, 221, casa B3, Stella Maris, 41600-045 - SALVADOR/BA, Brasil, Tel. (+71) 3374-2909

Pinuer Rodríguez Claudio Chile cpinuer@udec.cl Casilla 160-C, Correo 3, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile, Tel. (+56 041) 220 4123

Placencia
Maria Elena Inglaterra m.placencia@bbk.ac.uk 43 Gordon Square, LONDON WC1H OPD, England.

Pletsch
Marcia Denise Brasil marciadenisepletsch@gmail.com Rua Manuel Coelho, 395/502 - Caonze, 26250-350 - NOVA IGUAÇU/RJ, Brasil.

Porras
Jorge E. Estados Unidos jorge.porras@sonoma.edu 519 Lassen Ct. Rohnert Park, CA, 94928 USA.
* Possenti
Sírio Brasil siriop@terra.com.br
* Pottier
Bernard Francia pottierbernard@wanadoo.fr 12, Rue de L' Abbé de L' Epée, 75005 PARIS - Francia, Tel. (+33 1) 4326 4227

Prieto Muñoz Sonia Yalily Colombia tunja111@outlook.com