MEXICO
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome Email Dirección/Endereço
* Aguilar Salas María de Lourdes laguilar@colmadrid.edu.mx
* Akerberg
Marianne marianne@servidor.unam.mx
* Alarcón Neve Luisa Josefina lalarcon@uaq.mx / alarconlj@yahoo.es Fac. de Lenguas y Letras, Univ. Autónoma de Querétaro, Cerro de las Campanas s/n, Col. Niños Héroes, 76010 QUERÉTARO, Mexico.

Alcantar Díaz Carlota de Jesús alcantardiaz2005@hotmail.com
* Alfonso Vega Milagros alfo@xanum.uam.mx
* Arias Álvarez Beatriz beatriz.arias.alvarez@gmail.com

Arzápalo Marín Ramón arzapalo@servidor.unam.mx Instituto de Investigaciones Antropológicas, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Circuito Exterior s/n, 04510 COYOACÁN, D.F., México.
* Avila Sánchez Raúl Francisco ravila@colmex.mx El Colegio de México, Camino al Ajusco # 20, Pedregal de Sta. Teresa, 10740 MÉXICO D.F.

Avila Storer Jorge javila@correo.uaa.mx Rosales y Transversal s/n, Col. Centro, 83000 HERMOSILLO, Sonora, México, Tel. (+52 662) 212 5529
* Barriga Villanueva Rebeca rbarriga@colmex.mx El Colegio de México, Camino al Ajusco # 20, Pedregal de Sta. Teresa, 10740 MÉXICO D.F.

Berruecos Villalobos María de Lourdes lourdesberruecos@gmail.com

Brand Galindo Adán Josué adanbrand_g@hotmail.com
* Camarena Ortiz Eréndira Dolores camarena@cele.unam.mx Instituto de Investigaciones Filológicas, Centro de Lingüística Hispánica, UNAM/CU, 04510 MÉXICO D.F.
* Cantú Ortiz Ludivina ludivina.cantu@uanl.mx
* Canuto Castillo Felipe felipecanuto@hotmail.com
* Cárdenas Nava Marco Antonio marco49lectorq@gmail.com Universidad Autònoma de Nuevo león, Pedro de Alba S/N, Ciudad Universitaria, SAN NICOLÁS DE LOS GARZA/N.L.,México.
* Cárdenas Almanza Karen Miladys karencardenasalmanza@gmail.com Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla, 7200 PUEBLA - Pue. México.

Carrizales Guerra Yazmín M. ymcarrizales@gmail.com
* Cepeda Ruiz Cristal Yeseidy cristalcepedaruiz@comunidad.unam.mx
* Company Company Concepción company@servidor.unam.mx Instituto de Investigaciones Filológicas, Centro de Lingüística Hispánica, UNAM/CU, 04510 MÉXICO D.F.
* Cruz Cárdenas Ulises ulises.coco@gmail.com
* Cruz Martínez Ana Guadalupe agpecruz@hotmail.com Universidad Pedagógica Nacional, Italia N°903 Fracc. Providencia. San Luis Potosí, S..LP., México.
* Cruz Aldrete Miroslava miroslsm@gmail.com

de Lizaur
Blanca lizaur@servidor.unam.mx / lizaur@arrakis.es

Delgado
Maribel Rosa beatriz.arias.alvarez@gmail.com

Díaz Ordaz Castillejos Elsa María elsamaria56@hotmail.com Calle Canarios s/n, Fraccionamiento Buenos Aires, delegación Terán, Tuxtla Gutiérrez, 30000 CHIAPAS, México, Tel. (+52 961) 146 8206
* Estrada Fernández Zarina zarinaef@gmail.com Universidad de Sonora, Departamento de Letras y Lingüística, División de Humanidades y Bellas Artes, 83000 HERMOSILLO, Son., México.
* Fascinetto Zago Karina karinafascinetto@yahoo.com.mx
* Fidelholtz
James rosa.montes@gmail.com
* Flores Treviño María Eugenia meugeniaflores@gmail.com Villas de España 309, Col. Villas de Escobedo, 66056 GENERAL ESCOBEDO, N. L., México, Tel. (+52 81) 8376 4876, Fax (+52 81) 8058 2370
* Flores Oropeza Yasmín jazminfo@gmail.com
* García Zúñiga Hamlet Antonio agartzea@gmail.com INAH, Km. 6. 5 Antigua Carretera a Progreso s/n, Colonia Gonzalo Guerrero, 97310 MÉRIDA, Yucatán, México, Tel. (+52 999) 944 0043 Ext. 398085

García Fajardo Josefina jgarcia@colmex.mx El Colegio de México, Camino al Ajusco # 20, Pedregal de Sta. Teresa, 10740 MÉXICO D.F.
* García Salido Gabriela ggsalido@gmail.com

González Álvarez Enrique eglezal@yahoo.com
* González Salinas Armando armandogsalinas@yahoo.com
* Gutiérrez García Rosa María rosgutig@yahoo.com.mx
* Hamel Wilcke Rainer Enrique ehamel@xanum.uam.mx / rehamel@gmail.com UAM - I, Departamento de Antropología, Av. Michoacán y La Purísima, Col. Vicentina, 09340 MÉXICO D.F.

Hernández Díaz Axel hernandez.axel@gmail.com Facultad de Filosofía y Letras, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Circuito Interior, Ciudad Universitaria, s/n, 04510 México, DF.
* Herrera Martínez Manuel Santiago mshm_1999@yahoo.com

Hett
Denise auroravillarreal@hotmail.com
* Iglesias Plaza Raquel raqueliplaza@gmail.com
* Infante Bonfiglio José María jose.infanteb@uanl.mx / jminfanteb@hotmail.com Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, Instituto de Investigaciones Sociales, Avda. L, MONTERREY, N. L., México.
* Juárez
Cristian Rubén cristianrj87@gmail.com Blvd. Luis Encinas y Rosales S/N, Hermosillo, Son. México

Lara Piña Fernando homoloquens@hotmail.com Calle Canarios s/n, Fraccionamiento Buenos Aires, Delegación Terán, Tuxtla Gutiérrez, 30000, CHIAPAS, México, Tel. (+52 961) 615 1101
* Lastra García Yolanda ylastra@servidor.unam.mx Instituto de Investigaciones Antropológicas, Circuito exterior s/n, UNAM/CU, 04510 MÉXICO D.F., Tel. (+52 55) 5622 9658, Fax (+52 55) 5622 9651
* Luna Traill Elizabeth traill@servidor.unam.mx Instituto de Investigaciones Filológicas, Centro de Lingüística Hispánica, UNAM/CU, 04510 MÉXICO D.F.
* Martín Butragueño Pedro pmartin@colmex.mx El Colegio de México, Camino al Ajusco # 20, Pedregal de Sta. Teresa, 10740 MÉXICO D.F.

Martínez Fabián Constantino cmtz@capomo.uson.mx
* Martínez Hernández Judith judith@unam.mx
* Melis
Chantal cme@unam.mx
* Mendoza Posadas Mauro Alberto amauros87@hotmail.com
* Mendoza Guerrero Everardo everardomen@gmail.com Universidad Autónoma de Sinaloa, Prolongación Josefa Ortiz de Domínguez s/n, Ciudad Universitaria, 80040 Culiacán Rosales, SINALOA, México.
* Montes Miró Rosa Graciela rosa.montes@gmail.com
* Mora Peralta Idanely idanelym@gmail.com
* Morales López Julian quelqu_unjulian@hotmail.com

Morúa Leyva María del Carmen cmorua@capomo.uson.mx Sierra del Bachoco 22, Col. Loma Linda, 83150 HERMOSILLO, Son., México, Tel. (+52 662) 259 2187, Fax (+52 662) 212 5529
* Muntzel
Martha C. mmuntzel@hotmail.com / marthamun1@icloud.com Dirección de Lingüística - INAH, Museo Nacional de Antropología, 06100 - MÉXICO D.F., México.
* Nadal Palazón Juan Gabriel palazon@servidor.unam.mx Cantera 33, Col. Cuadrante de San Francisco, Coyoacán, 04320 MÉXICO D.F., Tel. (+52 55) 5554 8006
* Ojeda Trueba Sergio Luis sergioluis0906@gmail.com
* Palacios
Niktelol niktelolpalaciosc@gmail.com
* Palazón Mayoral María Rosa mpalazoa@yahoo.com Instituto de Investigaciones Filológicas, Centro de Estudios Literarios, UNAM/CU, 04510 MÉXICO D.F., Tel. (+52 55) 5622 7493, Fax (+52 55) 5622 7498

Pfleger Biering Sabine Regina feliza@prodigy.net.mx Programa de Maestría y Doctorado en Lingüística, CELE, UNAM, Ciudad Universitaria s/n, Coyoacán, 04510 MÉXICO D.F., Tel. (+52 55) 5522 0661

Quintero Carrillo José Luis jlquinterocarrillo@gmail.com Univ. Autónoma de Nayarit, Centro Univ. de Ciencias Sociales y Humanidades, Ciudad de la Cultura “Amado Nervo” s/n, 63190 TEPIC, Nayarit, México.
* Ramírez Cabrera Gaspar gasparfirst@gmail.com 24 sur Colonía Humboldt, PUEBLA - Pue. México.
* Reyes Velázquez Amparo amprey@uqroo.edu.mx Boulevard Bahía s/n, esq. Ignacio Comonfort, Del Bosque, 77019 CHETUMAL, Q. R., México
* Rivera Jordán Erika Elizabeth letrasacatlan@hotmail.com

Rodríguez Alfano Lidia lidiardza@yahoo.com.mx Univ. Autónoma de Nuevo León, Ciudad Universitaria, San Nicolás de los Garza, MONTERREY, N. L., México
* Rojas Nieto
Cecilia crojas@unam.mx
* Romero Rangel Laura lromero2575@yahoo.com Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Facultad de Filosofía y Letras, Cóndor 488-301A, Las Águilas, 01710 MÉXICO D.F.
* Ruíz González Jeanette Marisol jeanette_marisol@hotmail.com
* Sánchez
Lizbeth lizgsanchez@gmail.com
* Santana Cepero Elizabeth elizabeth.santana65@yahoo.com.mx
* Sanz Martin Blanca blancasanz27@hotmail.com
* Sima Lozano Eyder Gabriel eyderg@gmail.com Blvd. Zertuche y Blvd. de los Lagos S/N. Baja California, México
* Soler Arechalde María de los Ángeles soler@servidor.unam.mx Instituto de Investigaciones Filológicas, Centro de Lingüística Hispánica, UNAM/CU, 04510 MÉXICO D.F.
* Sorókina
Tatiana N. t.sorokina@gmail.com Calzada del Hueso 1100, Col. Villa Quietud, TLALPAN, México.

Torres
Juan José jjtromo11@gmail.com

Van Messen
María Inés minesvan@prodigy.net.mx Av. Chapultepec 78-2, Col. Americana, 44600 GUADALAJARA, Jal., México, Tel. (+52 33) 3819 3364, Fax (+52 33) 3827 0790
* Vargas Gil Ernesto g.e.vargas-gil@warwick.ac.uk
* Vázquez Carranza Ariel aztlan110@gmail.com Del Rey Ote 117, Col. 5 de Mayo, TOLUCA, México.
* Vázquez Laslop María Eugenia mvazquez@colmex.mx El Colegio de México, Camino al Ajusco # 20, Pedregal de Sta. Teresa, 10740 MÉXICO D.F., Tel. (+52 55) 5449 3000 (ext. 5016), Fax (+52 55) 5645 0464
* Vigueras Ávila Alejandra aleva@servidor.unam.mx Instituto de Investigaciones Filológicas, Centro de Lingüística Hispánica, UNAM/CU, 04510 MÉXICO D.F.
* Villavicencio Zarza Frida fvillavicenciozarza@gmail.com Juárez No. 87, Talalpan, Ciudad de México, México.
* Weller Ford Georganne gemavaniki@yahoo.com georganne.weller277@gmail.com Tlaxcala 78-501, Col. Roma Sur, 06760 MÉXICO D.F.
* Zacarías Ponce de León Ramón rzacaria@hotmail.com
* Zavala Alvarado Lauro José zavala38@hotmail.com Calzada del Hueso 1100, UAM, Xochimilco, 04960 México.