M
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome País Email Dirección/Endereço

Machado
Carolina de Paula Brasil carolinapmac@yahoo.com.br

Machado
Mirian Matta Brasil mtmatta@terra.com.br Universidade Federal Fluminense

Machado
Mayra Brasil maychado@hotmail.com Rua: África, 09, Quadra N, Bairro Nova Brasília, CARIACICA/ ES, Brasil.

Machado
Karoline Brasil kalfreire@yahoo.com.br Rua Maria Auzenir Rodrigues, 196, ap. 201, Residencial Felipe, Bessa, JOÃO PESSOA/PB, Brasil.

Machado
Rafaela Veloso Brasil rafaela_ufpb@hotmail.com Rua Idalina Leite, 201, Bairro São Bento, 58305-150 - BAYEUX/PA, Brasil.

Machado
José Luis Michinel Brasil jmichine@hotmail.com

Machado
Natália Ilse Paulino Brasil nat.ilse@ibest.com.br Rua Henriqueta, 28, ap. 304, Jacarepaguá, 22735-130 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil.
* Macías
Heidy Panamá heidy14macias@hotmail.com Ministerio de Educación de Panamá, Panamá.

Maciel
Lucas Vinício de Carvalho Brasil lucasvcmaciel@yahoo.com.br Rua Velho Darico, 100, ap. 209, Bairro Doze Anos, 59603-130 - MOSSORÓ/RN, Brasil, Tel. (+84) 3061-1221
* Maciel
Myrna Estella Mendes Brasil myrnaestellamendesmaciel@gmail.com

Magalhães
Tânia Brasil tania.magalhaes95@gmail.com
* Magalhães
José S. Brasil mgsjose@gmail.com

Magalhães
Célia Maria Brasil celiamag@gmail.com Faculdade de Letras - UFMG, Av. Pres. Antonio Carlos, 6627, Pampulha, 31270-901 - BELO HORIZONTE/MG, Brasil, Tel. (+31) 3409-6004 (Of.)

Maia
Maria Jarina Brasil jarinamaia@hotmail.com
* Mailhes
Verónica Norma Argentina veronicaessex@hotmail.com Carabobo 2346, Villa Luzuriaga, 1754 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. (+011) 3533 4171 / (+11) 4480 8900 (Of.)

Makuk Sierralta Margarita Chile margarita.makuc@umag.cl Los Trigales 0668, PUNTA ARENAS, Chile.

Malaver
Irania Venezuela imalaver@hotmail.com Centro Comercial Los Chaguaramos, Piso 1, Área de Lingüística, Los Chaguaramos, CARACAS 1041-A, Venezuela.

Malcuori
Marisa Uruguay marisamalcuori@gmail.com Joaquín Requena 1274, Ap. 102, 11200 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay, Tel. (+598) 2408 4008, Fax (+598) 2487 7292
* Maldonade
Irani Brasil iranirm@uol.com.br

Maldovan
Ignacio Argentina ignacio.maldovan@helsinki.fi / imaldovan@gmail.com Máximo Paz 115, 1º C, 1824 LANÚS (oeste) (Bs. As.), Argentina, Tel. (+54) 15 5702 5791
* Malvestitti
Marisa Argentina malves.marisa@gmail.com Los Olmos 722, Bariloche, RÍO NEGRO, Argentina, Tel. (+0294) 4457 237, Fax (+0294) 4429 350 int. 5

Mamani Callisaya Leny Morelia Bolivia more.17.lokita@hotmail.com
* Mamani Pariguana Mario Bolivia dmariomamani@gmail.com

Mangabeira Junior
Mario Sérgio Brasil mariojunioruerj@gmail.com

Mangialavori Rasia María Eugenia Argentina eukenia@gmail.com Dorrego 276, 1er. piso, 2000 ROSARIO, Argentina, Tel. (+0341) 425 1501

Manjón-Cabeza Cruz Antonio España amanjoncabeza@ugr.es Dpto. de Lengua Española, Fac. de Filosofía y Letras, Univ. de Granada, Campus de La Cartuja, s/n., 18071 GRANADA - España.
* Manzione Patrón Cecilia Uruguay ceciliamanzione@gmail.com 18 de Julio 335, Minas, LAVALLEJA - Uruguay, Tel. (+598) 4442 2076

Maravilha
Elicenea Carmem da Silva Brasil carmemaravilha@hotmail.com Rua Serralheiro José Pereira da Silva, 56, Geisel, 58076163 - JOÃO PESSOA/PB, Brasil, Tel. (+83) 8827-7254
* Marchena Segura Ana A. Puerto Rico anamarchena@yahoo.com PO Box 1940, 00687 MOROVIS, Puerto Rico.

Marcotúlio
Leonardo Lennertz Brasil leolennertz@yahoo.com

Mariani
Bethania Brasil bmariani@terra.com.br

Marincovich Ravena Juana Chile jmarinko@ucv.cl Esmeralda 221, QUILPUÉ, Chile, Tel. (+56 32) 40 5180

Marine
Talita de Cássia Brasil talita.marine@gmail.com

Marinho
Janice Helena Chaves Brasil jhcmar@uol.com.br Rua Atenas, 281/101, Prado, 30411-230 - BELO HORIZONTE/MG, Brasil, Tel. (+31) 3334-9431, Fax (+31) 3409-5120
* Marins
Juliana Espósito Brasil juespmarins@hotmail.com

Marques
Julia Helena Osório Brasil juliamarques79@gmail.com
* Marquesi
Sueli Cristina Brasil sueli.marquesi@terra.com.br
* Márquez Arnao Diego Armando Perú diego.marquez@pucp.edu.pe
* Marra de Acebedo
Leonor Argentina leonor.marra@speedy.com.ar UNSJ - Av. Ignacio de la Roza 252 (Oeste), 5400 SAN JUAN, Argentina, Tel. (+264) 154 560 193
* Martín Zorraquino María Antonia España mamz@unizar.es Gran Vía, 25, Pral. Dcha., 5006 ZARAGOZA - España, Tel. 976 232979
* Martín Butragueño Pedro México pmartin@colmex.mx El Colegio de México, Camino al Ajusco # 20, Pedregal de Sta. Teresa, 10740 MÉXICO D.F.
* Martinell Gifré Emma España martinell@ub.edu c/Muntaner 467/469-3º 1ª, 08201 BARCELONA - España, Tel. 93 4185158
* Martínez Salvatierra Mirta Elina Bolivia mirtaemartinez@hotmail.com Calle 4 N° 14, Alto Irpavi, Sector Virgen de las Nieves, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel. (+591 2) 272 1420 / 725 11788

Martínez Sánchez Rocío España rocio.martinezs@uah.es Sala Alfonso X, Colegio San José de Caracciolos, C/ Trinidad, 5, 28801 ALCALÁ DE HENARES (Madrid) - España, Tel. 918 855351
* Martínez Álvarez Josefina España josefina@uniovi.es Departamento de Filología Española, Fac. de Filosofía y Letras, Universidad de Oviedo, Campus de Milán, Teniente Alfonso, s/n., 22011 OVIEDO - España.
* Martínez
Angelita Argentina angemalucea@gmail.com Juncal 655, 1er. piso, BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. (+011) 4515 0524

Martínez Fabián Constantino México cmtz@capomo.uson.mx
* Martínez Hernández Judith México judith@unam.mx
* Martínez Celdran Eugenio España martinezceldran@ub.edu La Mina, 50 B, 08190 SANT CUGAT DEL VALLÉS (Barcelona) - España, Tel. 936 753670
* Martínez Lara José Alejandro Venezuela josealejandromartinezl@gmail.com C. Comercial Los Chaguaramos, Piso 1, Los Chaguaramos, Fac. de Hum. y Ed., CARACAS A 1041, Venezuela, Tel. (+58 212) 605 0332, Fax (+58 212) 605 2909
* Martínez Franco Sandra Patricia Estados Unidos spmartinez@crimson.ua.edu Universidad de Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487, USA.
* Martínez García María Hortensia España horten@uniovi.es Gil Blas, 12-6º A, 33008 OVIEDO - España, Tel. 985 220221

Martínez Vizcarrondo Doris Puerto Rico dmartinez01071966@yahoo.com Calle 1 A-20, Urb. Rosa María, 00985 CAROLINA, Puerto Rico.
* Martins
Evilázia Ferreira Brasil evilaziamartins@gmail.com Avenida Dr. Ruy Braga, S/N - Vila Mauriceia, 39401-089 - MONTES CLAROS/MG, Brasil.
* Martins
Marco Antônio Brasil marcobarcellos@hotmail.com

Martins
Sandra Eli Sartoreto de Oliveira Brasil sandra.sartoreto@gmail.com Av. Afonso José Aiello, 6-100, F/8, Parque Aviação, 17018-520 - BAURU/SP, Brasil.

Martins
Iara Ferreira de Melo Brasil iaramartins@yahoo.com Rua Ademar Cabral de Medeiros, 819, 58015-650 - JAGUARIBE/PB, Brasil.

Martins
Ana Maria Portugal anamartins@fl.ul.pt Av. de Roma, 40, 2.º esq., 1700-347 LISBOA - Portugal, Tel. (+351 217) 920 052
* Martorelli
Ana Berenice Peres Brasil anaberenice.ufpb@gmail.com Universidade Federal da Paraíba, UFPB, Campus I, JOÃO PESSOA/PB, Brasil.
* Mas Álvarez Inmaculada España inmaculada.mas@usc.es Departamento de Filoloxía, Facultade de Filoloxía, Burgo das Nacións, s/n, 157704 SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA - España, Tel. 981 563100, 981 574646

Mascuschi
Elizabeth Brasil beth.marcuschi@gmail.com

Matias
Thiago Trindade Brasil thiagotrindadeufpb@gmail.com Rua Prof. Américo Brandão, 43, Centro, 55800-800 - NAZARÉ DA MATA/PE, Brasil, Tel. (+81) 8713-6400 / (+81) 9752-6022
* Matsui
Kengo Japón
Kanda University of International Studies, 1-4-1, Wakaba, Mihama-ku, Chiba-shi, CHIBA 261-0014, Japón.
* Matus-Mendoza
Maria de la luz Estados Unidos mm349@drexel.edu Drexel University, PHILADELPHIA, PA, USA.
* Matzenauer
Carmen Lúcia Barreto Brasil carmen.matzenauer@gmail.com Universidade Católica de Pelotas (UCPEL), Brasil.

Maurício
Nadir Marques Brasil nadir.douglas@hotmail.com

Maux-Piovano
Marie-Hélène Francia maux@unistra.fr UFR, Langues Vivantes Espagnol, 22 rue Descartes, BP 80010, F-67084 STRASBOURG - Francia, Tel. (+33 3) 8884 8899

Mayer
Elisabeth Australia elisabeth.mayer@anu.edu.au Australian National University, BPB110, ACT 0200, Australia.

Medeiros
Maria das Vitórias dos Santos Brasil medeiros.vitoriasantos@gmail.com Rua Inharé, 50, Bairro Conjunto Augusto Fernandes Pereira, SANTA CRUZ/RN, Brasil.

Medeiros
Lúcia Helena Brasil luciahelenamct@hotmail.com

Medeiros
Alessandro Boechat de Brasil alboechat@gmail.com Rua Paulo Barreto, 46/707, Botafogo, 22280-010 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil.
* Medina López Javier España jmedina@ull.es Facultad de Filología, Universidad de La Laguna, Campus de Guajara s/n, 38071 SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE - España, Tel. 922 317711, Fax 922 317611
* Meilán García Antonio-José España ameilan@uniovi.es C/ Gil Blas, 12, 6º A, 33008 OVIEDO - España.
* Meireles de Oliveira Silva Vanessa Francia vanessameireless@gmail.com Université Paris 8, 2, Rue de la Liberté, 93526 SAINT-DENIS - Francia.
* Mejía Rodríguez Paola Isabel Colombia pimejiar@unal.edu.co Universidad Nacional de Colombia, BOGOTÁ, Colombia.
* Mejias
Hugo Estados Unidos hmejias@hotmail.com / hugo.mejias@utrgv.edu
* Melis
Chantal México cme@unam.mx

Mello
Renato de Brasil ufmgrenato@gmail.com
* Mello-Wolter
Ruth Alemania ruthmarielamello@gmail.com Universität Münster, Romanisches Seminar, Bispinghof 3 A, D-48143 MÜNSTER, Alemania.

Melo
Francineide Fernandes de Brasil francineide_melo@hotmail.com

Melo
Lafayette Batista Brasil lafagoo@gmail.com Rua Silvino Lopes, 547, ap. 804, Tambaú, 58039-190 - JOÃO PESSOA/PB, Brasil, Tel. (+83) 9115-4608

Melo
Beliza Áurea Arruda Brasil beliza.aurea@gmail.com

Melo
Roseli Santana do Nascimento Brasil rosemelodi_cordas@yahoo.com.br

Melo
Priscila Florentino de Brasil priscilafmelo@bol.com.br Rua João Dias, n 231, Interlagos, 35500-470 - DIVINÓPOLIS/MG, Brasil, Tel. (+37) 3222-2217 / (+37) 9133-7426
* Melo
Lélia Erbolato Brasil leliaerbolato@hotmail.com R.Piauí, 1121, ap. 61, 01241- 001 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+11) 3667-3391

Melo
Felipe Morais de Brasil felipemorais_m@yahoo.com.br Caixa Postal 51, 59900-000 - PAI DOS FERROS/RN, Brasil.

Mendes
Marcel Brasil vicereitoria@mackenzie.br Rua Maranhão, 26, ap. 22, 01240-000 - HIGIENÓPOLIS/SP, Brasil.

Mendes
Andréia Almeida Brasil andreialetras@yahoo.com.br Avenida João Mendes Magalhães, 201, ap. 202, Centro, 35367-000 - MATIPÓ/MG, Brasil.

Mendes
Tatiana Martins Brasil tamame2003@yahoo.es

Mendes Bezerra
José de Ribamar Brasil comendesufma@gmail.com Rua dos Ipês, 18, ed. Grande Oriente, ap. 201, Renascença 1, 65075-200 - SÃO LUÍS/MA, Brasil, Tel. (+98) 3235-0433 / (+98) 3301-8322 (Of.)

Mendez Vallejo Dunia Catalina Estados Unidos dvallejo@princeton.edu 332 E. Pyne, Princeton, NJ, 08544, USA.
* Méndez Guerrero Beatriz España beatriz.mendez@uam.es Campus Cantoblanco, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, 28049 MADRID, España.
* Mendoza
José G. Bolivia tdk.jogui@gmail.com Casilla 2-22623, Obrajes, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel. (+591 2) 278 4407 / 7152 0487
* Mendoza Posadas Mauro Alberto México amauros87@hotmail.com
* Mendoza Guerrero Everardo México everardomen@gmail.com Universidad Autónoma de Sinaloa, Prolongación Josefa Ortiz de Domínguez s/n, Ciudad Universitaria, 80040 Culiacán Rosales, SINALOA, México.
* Meneses
Alejandra Chile alejandra.meneses@gmail.com

Menezes
Léia Cruz de Brasil leiamenezes@unilab.edu.br Alameda dos Miosotis, quadra 20, número 214, Bairro Cidade 2000, 60190-490 - FORTALEZA/CE, Brasil.
* Menon
Odete Brasil odete@ufpr.br

Merenciano
Levi Henrique Brasil levihm@gmail.com
* Mesquita
Rodrigo Brasil rodrigomesquitago@hotmail.com Al. Dos Flamingos, Qd.34, Lt.15, St. Morada dos Pássaros, 74953-460 - APARECIDADE DE GOIÂNIA/GO, Brasil, Tel. (+62) 3537-9134

Miara
Fernanda Lima Jardim Brasil nandalj.miara@hotmail.com Rua Domingos Caldas Barbosa, 1430, Areias, 88113-780 - SÃO JOSÉ/SC, Brasil.

Micheletti
Guaraciaba Brasil guatti@uol.com.br Rua Elisiário, 78, 03306-080 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.
* Mick
Carola Francia carola.mick@ceped.org IRD, Calle 17, N° 455, Corpac, San Isidro, LIMA, Perú.

Miguel Franco Ruth España ruth.miguel@uib.es Edificio Ramon Llull, Universitat de les Illes Balears, Ctra. Valldemossa, km 7.5, PALMA DE MALLORCA - España, Tel. 971 172 679

Mileski
Ivanete Brasil ivanetemileski@gmail.com Rua Luiz de Camões, 269, ap. 304, Bairro Santo Antônio, 90620-150 - PORTO ALEGRE/RS, Brasil.

Mineiro
Imara Brasil imarabmineiro@gmail.com

Miñones
Laura Argentina laura.minones@gmail.com 25 de Mayo 217, 1er. Piso, Instituto de Lingüística, 1002 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. (+011) 4788 5134

Minussi
Rafael Dias Brasil rafael.minussi@unifesp.br Av: Eng. Heitor Antônio Eiras Garcia, 240, ap. 34, BL. 03, Condomínio Jardins da Universidade, Bairro JD Esmeralda, 05588-000 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.

Miranda
Ana Ruth Moresco Brasil ramil@ufpel.tche.br

Miranda
Bruna Baldini Brasil brubmir@yahoo.com.br Rua Mariano Pocópio, 359, ap.105, Vila Monumento, SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.
* Miyoshi
Jun-nosuke Japón
50-4, Kitaoonocho, Koyama, Kita-ku, KYOTO 603-8161, Japón.

Moccero
Leticia Argentina mlmoccero@yahoo.com.ar
* Molina Martos Isabel España isabel.molina@uah.es Plaza de Chueca, 9-5º D, 28004 MADRID - España, Tel. 91 5228178, Fax 91 5228178

Mollica
Maria Cecília de Magalhães Brasil ceciliamollica@terra.com.br Rua Marquês de São Vicente, 512/403, Gávea, 22451-040 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil, Tel. (+21) 99649-6381

Monaretto
Valéria Brasil monar@terra.com.br
* Mondoñedo Campodonico Aysa Perú amondonedo@pucp.edu.pe San Marcos, 330, dpto. 401. LIMA 4, Perú, Tel. (+51-1) 626-2000
* Monguilhott
Isabel Brasil monguilhott@hotmail.com

Monnerat
Rosane Brasil rosanemmonnerat@gmail.com Rua Tavares de Macedo, 131, ap. 1204, 24220-210 - NITERÓI/RJ, Brasil, Tel. y Fax (+21) 2710-9238
* Monte
Alexandre Brasil xmonte@uol.com.br Rua Dr. João Sabino, 956, Boa Vista, 13575-050 - SÃO CARLOS/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+16) 3371-4953

Monteiro
Kátia de França Brasil katia.port@gmail.com

Montenegro
Liliana República Dominicana lmontenegro@pucmmsti.edu.do Apartado Postal 402-3, SANTIAGO, República Dominicana.
* Montes Miró Rosa Graciela México rosa.montes@gmail.com
* Montoro del Arco
Esteban Tomás España montoro@ugr.es Departamento de Lengua Española, Universidad de Granada, Campus Universitario de La Cartuja, s/n., 18071 GRANADA - España.
* Mora Peralta Idanely México idanelym@gmail.com

Moraes
Daniela Araújo Brasil dannygtba2009@gmail.com Rua 4, Nº 64, Bairro Setor Oeste, GOIATUBA/GO, Brasil.

Moraes
Jorge Viana de Brasil jorgevmoraes@ig.com.br Rua Iracema Senna Cerqueira dos Santos, 266, ap. 24, Bairro Cidade Intercap, 06757-240 - TABOÃO DA SERRA/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+11) 4786-1997

Morais
Elizabeth Brasil elibethconde@gmail.com Avenida Floriano Peixoto,Travessa Santana, 56, Bairro do Perpétuo Socorro, 68600-000- BRAGANÇA/PA, Brasil.

Morala Rodríguez José Ramón España jr.morala@unileon.es Dpto. de Filología Hispánica, Fac. de Filosofía y Letras, Univ. de León, Campus de Vegazana, s/n., 24071 LEÓN - España.
* Morales López Julian México quelqu_unjulian@hotmail.com
* Morales Ramírez David Costa Rica grecomorales@gmail.com
* Morales de Castillo
Fulvia María Panamá tobekaol@gmail.com

Morato
Elisson Brasil elissonmorato@yahoo.com.br Rua Publicitário Antônio Roch, 85, Aarão Reis, 31814-960 - BELO HORIZONTE/MG, Brasil.
* Moreno Fernández Francisco España francisco.moreno@uah.es Dpto. de Lengua Española, Antiguo Colegio de Málaga, Colegios, 2, Universidad de Alcalá de Henares, 28801 ALCALÁ DE HENARES - España.

Moreno
Bruna Sanchez Brasil bruna_moreno@terra.com.br Rua Rosa Franceschini Chebab, 231, SUMARÉ/SP, Brasil.
* Morera Pérez Marcial España mmorera@ull.es Dpto. de Filología Española, Fac, de Filología, Campus de Guajara, Universidad de La Laguna, 38071 LA LAGUNA (Tenerife) - España, Tel. 922 317663
* Morgan
Terrel A. Estados Unidos morgan.3@osu.edu 1775 College Rd #298, Columbus, OH 43210, USA.
* Mori
Olga Alemania olgamori04@gmail.com Universität Münster, Romanisches Seminar, Bispinghof 3 A, D-48143 MÜNSTER, Alemania.
* Mori
Angel Humberto Corbera Brasil corbera@uol.com.br / angel@unicamp.br Rua Sacramento, 518 - ap. 12-A, 13010-210 - CAMPINAS/SP, Brasil. Tel. (+19) 3234-2708, Fax (+19) 3788-1536
* Morón
Mariana Argentina marmoronu@gmail.com Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Morúa Leyva María del Carmen México cmorua@capomo.uson.mx Sierra del Bachoco 22, Col. Loma Linda, 83150 HERMOSILLO, Son., México, Tel. (+52 662) 259 2187, Fax (+52 662) 212 5529
* Moscol Mogollón Doris Liliana Perú dmoscol@usat.edu.pe Ávila Morón T-38, 2do piso, Pimentel, CHICLAYO, Perú.
* Mota
Jacyra Andrade Brasil jacymota@ufba.br Travessa Aimoré, 13 Itapuã, 41610-490 - SALVADOR/BA, Brasil, Tel. (+71) 3375-2586

Mota
Maria Antónia Ramos Coelho da Brasil mar.mota@clul.ul.pt Rua Damião de Góis, 16, 1º C, 1400-089 - LISBOA, Portugal.

Mothé
Nubia Graciella Mendes Brasil nubiamothe@gmail.com Rua Erastótenes Frazão, 93, Irajá, 21231-140 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil.

Moura
Ana Aparecida Vieira de Brasil ana.aparecida.moura@gmail.com SQSW 101, Bloco F, ap. 301, Suroeste, 70670-106 - BRASÍLIA/DF, Brasil.

Moura
Fernanda Chiappetta Silveira Brasil nanda.let@gmail.com Rua Darwin Brandão, 1069, Casa 14, TRAVESSA SERPA/RJ, Brasil.
* Moura
Heliud Luis Maia Brasil heliudlmm@yahoo.com.br Universidade Federal do Oeste do Pará, Brasil.

Moura
Kássia Kamilla de Brasil moura.kassia@gmail.com Rua Ten. Pedro Rufino dos Santos, 446, Monte Castelo, PARNAMIRIM/RN, Brasil.

Moura
Maria Denilda Brasil denilda@fapeal.br Rua Mário de Gusmão, 694 - ap. 601 - Ponta Verde, 57035-000 - MACEIÓ/AL, Brasil. Tel. (+82) 231-5016, Fax (+82) 327-1430

Moura
Disraeli Davi Reinaldo de Brasil disraelimoura@hotmail.com

Mourão
Eliane Brasil elianemourao15@gmail.com Alameda dos Pardais, 601, Condomínio Vale do Ouro, 33833-090 - RIBEIRÃO DAS NEVES/MG, Brasil, Tel. (+31) 9306-7861
* Moya Pardo Constanza Colombia moyaconstanza@hotmail.com Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Cra 30, Calle 45-03, Edificio Antonio Nariño, of. 214, BOGOTÁ, Colombia.

Moya Corral Juan Antonio España jmoya@ugr.es Placeta de Liñán, 5, 18010 GRANADA - España, Tel. 958 123572
* Moya Calle Ofelia Bolivia omfyl@yahoo.com Casilla 10917, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel. (+591 2) 249 3534 / 7254 1410

Moyano
Sara Inés Argentina saramoyano@yahoo.com.ar
* Moyna
Maria Irene Estados Unidos moyna@tamu.edu 4238 TAMU, College Station, TX, 77843, USA.

Mozdzenski
Leonardo Brasil leo_moz@yahoo.com.br Rua Amália Bernardino de Souza, 710, ap. 504, Boa Viagem, 51021-150 RECIFE/PE, Brasil, Tel. (+81) 3181-7731 (Of.)
* Mühlschlegel
Ulrike Alemania muehlschlegel@iai.spk-berlin.de Ibero-Amerikanisches Institut, Potsdamer Strasse 37, 10785 BERLIN, Alemania, Tel. (+49 30) 26645 2200

Munárriz Ibarrola Amaia España amaia_m_i@hotmail.com Hizkuntzalaritza eta Euskal Ikastetak Saila, Unibertsitateko Ibilbidea, 5, 01006 VITORIA/GASTEIZ - España, Tel. 945 013 949
* Muñoz Medina Roxana Francia roxana712@gmail.com 7 rue Louis Braille, 76800 SAINT-ETIENNE DU ROUVRAY - Francia.

Muñoz Cuéllar Juan Carlos España juancarlos.munoz@uca.es C/ José Celestino Mutis, 5, bajo, 11002 CÁDIZ - España, Tel. 956 015 869
* Muntzel
Martha C. México mmuntzel@hotmail.com / marthamun1@icloud.com Dirección de Lingüística - INAH, Museo Nacional de Antropología, 06100 - MÉXICO D.F., México.
* Murakami
Yoko Japón
1-155, Ichibancho, Uegahara, Nishinomiya-shi, Hyogo 662-8501, Japón.
* Murillo
Jorge Costa Rica jemurill@gmail.com Facultad de Letras, Universidad de Costa Rica, Costa Rica.

Mussalim
Fernanda Brasil fmussalim@netsite.com.br

Musto de los Santos Laura Uruguay lmusto70@yahoo.com Mercedes 1467, Ap. 3, 11200 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay, Tel. (+598) 2402 3039