J
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome País Email Dirección/Endereço

Jablonka
Edyta Polonia ejablonka@wp.pl Uniwersytet M. Curie-Sklodowskiej, Instytut Filologii Romanskiej, Pl. Litewski 4 A, 20-031 LUBLIN - Polonia, Tel. y Fax (+48 81) 741-7664

Jackson-Maldonado Lembark Donna México djacksonmal@hotmail.com / djacksonqro@gmail.com 2a de Cedros 676, Jurica, 76100 QUERÉTARO, México.
* Jacob
Daniel Alemania daniel.jacob@romanistik.uni-freiburg.de Romanisches Seminar, Universitaet Freiburg, Platz der Universitaet 3, 79085 FREIBURG i. Br., Alemania, Tel. (+49 761) 203 3171, Fax (+49 761) 203 3195
* Jang
Ji Son Colombia tetsuji_miyahara@hotmail.com Calle 67, Número 53 - 108, Oficina 12-423, Colmbia, Tel. (+57 4) 411 6785, Fax (+57 4) 219 8938
* Jara
Margarita Estados Unidos margarita.jara@unlv.edu
* Jáuregui
Zumey Panamá zjauregui@gmail.com
* Jeffrey
Susan España susanj@chs.upcomillas.es Calle Quintana, 21, 28008 MADRID - España, Tel. 915 484 407
* Jélvez Herrera Lorena Andrea Chile lorenajelvez@gmail.com Lecheros #107, casa E, VALPARAÍSO, Chile.
* Jesus
Adilson Silva Brasil adilsonuefs@gmail.com
* Jiménez Tomé María José España vozenvuelo@outlook.com Cáceres, 2º Tramo-56, Villa Quinín, Urb. CC, 29018 MÁLAGA - España.

Joanilho
André Luiz Brasil alj@uel.br Rua Espírito Santo, 1833, ap. 73, Centro, 86020-420 - LONDRINA/PR, Brasil, Tel. (+43) 3026-9190, Fax (+43) 3371-4408

Joanilho
Mariângela Brasil mgalli@uel.br Rua Paramaribo, 92 - Parque Guanabara, 86050-110 - LONDRINA/PR, Brasil, Tel. (+43) 3336-9190, Fax (+43) 3371-4408

Jocelin Hernández Jorge Marcelo Chile jjocelin@uchile.cl / jmjocelin@hotmail.com Av. José Pedro Alessandri 685, Ñuñoa, SANTIAGO, Chile, Tel. (+56 2) 625 9239, 978 3813 (of.)
* Joko
Alice T. Brasil jokoalice@gmail.com / joko@unb.br SQN 206, Bloco A, ap. 406, 70844-010 - BRASÍLIA/DF, Brasil.

Jon-And
Anna Suecia anna.jon-and@isp.su.se c/o Kilander, Krukmakarg. 20, 118 51 ESTOCOLMO, Suecia.
* Jones
Vilma Nancy Argentina nicuti71@hotmail.com Julio A. Roca, N° 733, Rawson, 9103 CHUBUT, Argentina, Tel. (+2965) 482 148 / (+2965) 421 807

Jorge
Míriam Lúcia dos Santos Brasil mlsj54@hotmail.com Rua Deputado Bernardino Sena Figueiredo, 219, ap. 302, Cidade Nova, 31170-210 - BELO HORIZONTE/MG, Brasil, Tel. (+31) 3484-6543 / (+31) 3409-5329 14
* Jubran
Clélia Cândida Abreu Spinardi Brasil cleliaj@uol.com.br Rua Orozimbo Leão de Carvalho, 117, 19806-040 - ASSIS/SP, Brasil. Tel. (+18) 3322-2848, (+18) 3322-2933 (R 219)
* Jungbluth
Konstanze Alemania jungbluth@euv-frankfurt-o.de Europa-Univ. Viadrina, Sprachwiss.: Deskrip. Ling. & interling. Sozioling, PSF 1786 D-15207 FRANKFURT (Oder), Alemania, Tel. (+49 335) 5534 2741
* Justiniano de la Rocha Dora Bolivia carlosernestodelarocha@yahoo.com Casilla 5113, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel. (+591 2) 241 5693