G
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome País Email Dirección/Endereço

Gabbiani Ferreiro Beatriz Uruguay begabb@adinet.com.uy Francisco Simón 2005, Ap. 301, 11600 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay, Tel. (+598) 2480 7823, Fax (+598) 2487 7292

Gaggero Fiscella Micaela Argentina mikis_gf@hotmail.com Instituto de Lingüística - FCH-UNLPam, Cnel. Gil 353, 2º piso, Santa Rosa, La Pampa, Argentina.

Gaglia
Sascha Alemania sgaglia@gwdg.de Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Für Seminario Romanische Philologie, Humboldtallee 19, 37073 GOETTINGEN, Alemania.

Galeote López Manuel España Manuel.Galeote@uma.es Antonio de Cabezón, 24, Colonia Santa Inés, 29010 MÁLAGA - España, Tel. 0034 952 136676, 0034 951 021115, Fax 0034 952 136676, 0034 952 131770

Gallucci Natale María José Venezuela maria_gallucci@yahoo.es Inst. de Filología Andrés Bello, Edif. Biblioteca Central, piso 11, Ciudad Univ., Univ. Central de Venezuela, Los Chaguaramos, CARACAS, Venezuela.

Galvão
Vânia Cristina Casseb Brasil vaniacassebgalvao@gmail.com Universidade Federal de Goiás, Campus Samambaia, Itatiaia, GOIÂNIA, Goiás, Brasil.

Gama
Marcia Brasil prof.marciadagama@gmail.com

Garachana Camarero Mar España margarachana@ub.edu Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 585, Facultat de Filologia, Universitat de Barcelona, 08007 BARCELONA - España, Tel. 934 035 638

Garatea Grau
Carlos Perú cgaratea@pucp.edu.pe Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú, Dep. de Humanidades, Apartado 1761, LIMA 100, Perú. Tel. (+51) 1 460-2870 (anex 223), fax (+51) 1 463-5873

García Tesoro Ana Isabel Colombia anaigarcia@gmail.com

García Ramírez Mildred Puerto Rico milgaram@yahoo.com Colinas de Montecarlo E30, calle 40, 00924 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.

García Zúñiga Hamlet Antonio México agartzea@gmail.com INAH, Km. 6. 5 Antigua Carretera a Progreso s/n, Colonia Gonzalo Guerrero, 97310 MÉRIDA, Yucatán, México, Tel. (+52 999) 944 0043 Ext. 398085

García Godoy María Teresa España mtggodoy@ugr.es Álvaro Aparicio, 33, 18012 GRANADA - España, Tel. 958 249077, 958 156202, Fax 958 243610

García Español Antonio M. España amge@fll.urv.es / amge@tinet.fut.es Dep. Filologías Románicas, Fac. Letras, Univ. de Tarragona, Plaza de la Imperial Tárraco, 1, 43005 TARRAGONA - España, Tel. 977 559542, Fax 997 559597

García Salido Gabriela México ggsalido@gmail.com

García Chinchay Gerardo Manuel Perú gerardo8217@hotmail.com

García Mouton Pilar España mouton@filol.csic.es Modesto Lafuente, 65-7º Izda., 29083 MADRID - España, Tel. 91 5331883

García Azkoaga Inés María España ines.garciaazkoaga@ehu.eus Universidad del País Vasco (UPV/EHU), Lasarteko bidea 71, 01007 VITORIA-GASTEIZ, Álava, España.

García Padrón Dolores España dgarcia@ull.es

Garza Bazán Yadira Puerto Rico yadi.aggie10@gmail.com Jardines de Caparra B 18, Calle 1, 00959 BAYAMÓN, Puerto Rico.

Gasparini-Bastos
Sandra Denise Brasil sandradg@ibilce.unesp.br

Ghio
Adalberto Argentina adalbertoghio@yahoo.com.ar

Giammatteo
Graciela Mabel Argentina ggiammat@gmail.com Guido Spano 3114, 1644 VICTORIA (Pcia. Bs. As.), Argentina, Tel. (+011) 4746 0574

Giménez
Elina Alejandra Argentina literatura1967@gmail.com Manuel Maza 1154, Dpto. 3, Lanús Oeste, BUENOS AIRES, Argentina.

Gimeno
María Cecilia Argentina cgimeno3@gmail.com Av Castelli 930, 3500 Resistencia, CHACO, Argentina.

Godenzzi
Juan Carlos Perú juan.carlos.godenzzi@umontreal.ca Université de Montreal, Faculté des arts et des sciences, Dep. de lit. et de langues modernes, CP. 6128, suc. Centre-ville, MONTREAL QC H3C3J7, Canadá

Godoy Roa
María Alejandra Brasil magodoyroa@gmail.com

Goldchluk
Graciela Argentina gragold@yahoo.com.ar Calle 48, entre 6 y 7, Piso 8, of. 808, 1900 LA PLATA, Argentina.

Gomes Garcia Aline Brasil aline.ggarcia@hotmail.com Chácara Sta. Maria, SÃO JOÃO DE IRACEMA/SP, Brasil.
* Gomes
Dioney Moreira Brasil dioney98@unb.br

Gomes
Danielle Kely Brasil daniellekgomes@gmail.com

Gomez
Tania Estados Unidos tgomez@csbsju.edu 2732 Grand Ave S # 203 Minneapolis Minnesota 55408, USA.

Gómez Seibane Sara España sara.gomez@uclm.es Dpto. de Filología Hispánica y Clásica, Facultad de Letras, Univ. de Castilla-La Mancha, Avda. Camilo José Cela, s/n., 13071 CIUDAD REAL - España.

Gómez Sumi María Luz Bolivia emlucegom@hotmail.com Casilla 2-22623, Obrajes, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel. (+591 2) 281 3441 / 7016 5660

Gómez Font Alberto España gomezfont@fundeu.es Fundación del Español Urgente (Agencia EFE), C/ Espronceda, 32, 28003 MADRID - España, Tel. 913 467441

Gómez
Kryzzya Francia krossover59@hotmail.com Chemin de la Censive du Tertre, 44000 NANTES, Francia.

Gómez Herrera Ana Victoria España anavictoria.gomezh@gmail.com

Gómez Rendón Jorge Ecuador gomezrendon@hotmail.com Chontamarca Oe1-22 y Orianga, QUITO, Ecuador.

Gonçalves
Eliana C. B. Brasil elianabrand7@gmail.com

Gonçalves
Sebastião Carlos Leite Brasil scarlos@ibilce.unesp.br

Gonçalves
Dany Brasil danytrue@gmail.com Secretaria Municipal de Educação, Praça Mal. Floriano Peixoto, 431 - Centro, 24800-165 - ITABORAÍ/RJ. Brasil.

Gonzales Cruz Eliana Perú eliana.gonzales@udep.pe Calle Mártir Olaya, # 162, MIRAFLORES, Lima, Tel. (+51) 1 213-9600 (anexo 2130)

Gonzalez
Diana Estados Unidos gonzalez@nwciowa.edu 223 Colorado Ave. NW, Orange City, IA 51041, USA, Tel. (+1 712) 707 7036

González Monllor Rosa María España rgonzalez@dfe.ulpgc.es Avenida Juan Carlos I, 21-Portal G, 3º D, 35019 LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA - España, Tel. 928 229463

González Álvarez Enrique México eglezal@yahoo.com

González
Raúl Eduardo Argentina raulgonzalez@conicet.gov.ar

González Mafud Ana María Cuba anagemafud@gmail.com

González
Paz Holanda p.gonzalez@hum.leidenuniv.nl Van Wijkplaats 3, 2311 BX Leiden, Holanda.

González
Carla Venezuela cargonzal@gmail.com Av. Manuel Días Rodríguez, Santa Mónica, CARACAS, Venezuela.

González Salinas Armando México armandogsalinas@yahoo.com

González Rivera Melvin Puerto Rico mebopr@gmail.com Kauke Hall 400, E. University Street Wooster, OH 44691

Gracioso Carlos
Valeska Brasil vgracioso@uol.com.br

Granato
Luisa Argentina lgranato@isis.unlp.edu.ar Calle 56, Nº 641, 1900 LA PLATA, Argentina, Tel. (+221) 424 1859

Grasso
Marina Argentina grassomarina@yahoo.com.ar Calle 54 # 734, piso 9, Depto. ‘C’, 1900 LA PLATA, Argentina.

Gubitosi
Patricia Estados Unidos gubitosi@umass.edu 423 Herter Hall, 161 Presidents Dr. Amherst, MA 01003, USA, Tel. (+1 413) 545 4917 (Of)

Guedes
Dailane Moreira Brasil dailanemg@gmail.com Av. Horácio Macedo, 2151, Cidade Universitária, RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil.

Guerrero González Silvana Chile siguerrero@u.uchile.cl Avenida Capitán Ignacio Carrera Pinto 1025, Ñuñoa, SANTIAGO, Chile, Tel. (+56 8) 357 4236, Fax (+56 2) 978 7184

Guirado
Krístel Venezuela kristelguirado@gmail.com Inst. de Filología Andrés Bello, Edif. Biblioteca Central, piso 11, Ciudad Univ., Univ. Central de Venezuela, Los Chaguaramos, CARACAS, Venezuela.
* Guiraldelli
Lisângela Aparecida Brasil lisguiraldelli@uol.com.br Avenida Noel Rosa, 5701 Vila Hípica, 14403-840 - Franca - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.

Gumiel Molina Silvia España silvia.gumiel@uah.es Dep. de Filología, Fac. de Filosofía y Letras, Colegio San José de Caracciolos, C/ Trinidad, 5, 28801 ALCALÁ DE HENARES (Madrid) - España.
* Gutiérrez
Daniel Argentina almejasapera@yahoo.com.ar

Gutiérrez Maté Miguel Alemania miguel.gutierrez.mate@gmail.com Institut für Romanistik, Philosophische Fakultät, Bismarckstraße 1, 91054 ERLANGEN, Alemania.

Gutiérrez Morales Pascual Bolivia pascuawa@hotmail.com Calle Pumacahua # 6512, Pasankeri, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel. (+591 2) 7193 5970

Gutiérrez García Rosa María México rosgutig@yahoo.com.mx

Guzzardo Tamargo Rosa E. Puerto Rico reguzzardo@gmail.com 208 Almirante Pinzón, 00918-3220 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.

Guzzardo Tamargo Isabel Puerto Rico isaguzz@gmail.com 208 Almirante Pinzón, 00918-3220 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.