G
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome País Email Dirección/Endereço

Gabbiani Ferreiro Beatriz Uruguay begabb@adinet.com.uy Francisco Simón 2005, Ap. 301, 11600 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay, Tel. (+598) 2480 7823, Fax (+598) 2487 7292
* Gaggero Fiscella Micaela Argentina mikis_gf@hotmail.com Instituto de Lingüística - FCH-UNLPam, Cnel. Gil 353, 2º piso, Santa Rosa, La Pampa, Argentina.

Gaglia
Sascha Alemania sgaglia@gwdg.de Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Für Seminario Romanische Philologie, Humboldtallee 19, 37073 GOETTINGEN, Alemania.

Gaio
Mário Brasil mlmgaio@gmail.com
* Galeote López Manuel España Manuel.Galeote@uma.es Antonio de Cabezón, 24, Colonia Santa Inés, 29010 MÁLAGA - España, Tel. 0034 952 136676, 0034 951 021115, Fax 0034 952 136676, 0034 952 131770

Galli
Graciela Argentina gracigalli@hotmail.com

Gallo
Solange Maria Leda Brasil solange.gallo@unisul.br

Galloulckydio
Flavia Corrêa Brasil flaviakydio@gmail.com Rua Magalhães Couto , 99, ap ,301. Méier, 20735-180 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil.
* Gallucci Natale María José Venezuela maria_gallucci@yahoo.es Inst. de Filología Andrés Bello, Edif. Biblioteca Central, piso 11, Ciudad Univ., Univ. Central de Venezuela, Los Chaguaramos, CARACAS, Venezuela.
* Galvão
Vânia Cristina Casseb Brasil vaniacassebgalvao@gmail.com Universidade Federal de Goiás, Campus Samambaia, Itatiaia, GOIÂNIA, Goiás, Brasil.
* Gama
Marcia Brasil prof.marciadagama@gmail.com
* Garachana Camarero Mar España margarachana@ub.edu Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 585, Facultat de Filologia, Universitat de Barcelona, 08007 BARCELONA - España, Tel. 934 035 638
* Garatea Grau
Carlos Perú cgaratea@pucp.edu.pe Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú, Dep. de Humanidades, Apartado 1761, LIMA 100, Perú. Tel. (+51) 1 460-2870 (anex 223), fax (+51) 1 463-5873

Garcez
Rejane Brasil rejane.garcez@gmail.com

Garcia
Daniela Cid de Brasil cid.daniela@gmail.com Rua Paula Brito, 141, ap. 303, Andaraí, 20541-220 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil.

Garcia
Dantielli Assumpção Brasil dantielligarcia@gmail.com Rua Comendador Nicolau Lopes Rossi, 461, Cristo Rei, 15076-520 - SÃO JOSÉ DO RIO PRETO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+17) 3218-4996

García Parejo Isabel España igarcia@edu.ucm.es C/ Monsalupe, 16ª, bajo B, 28047 MADRID - España, Tel. 913 946 181

García Martín José María España josemaria.garcia@uca.es Dpto. de Filología, Facultad de Filosofía y Letras, Universidad de Cádiz, Paseo Dr Gómez Ulla, 1, 11003 CÁDIZ - España, Tel. 956 015 518
* García Ramírez Mildred Puerto Rico milgaram@yahoo.com Colinas de Montecarlo E30, calle 40, 00924 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.
* García Zúñiga Hamlet Antonio México agartzea@gmail.com INAH, Km. 6. 5 Antigua Carretera a Progreso s/n, Colonia Gonzalo Guerrero, 97310 MÉRIDA, Yucatán, México, Tel. (+52 999) 944 0043 Ext. 398085
* García Mouton Pilar España mouton@filol.csic.es Modesto Lafuente, 65-7º Izda., 29083 MADRID - España, Tel. 91 5331883
* García Español Antonio M. España amge@fll.urv.es / amge@tinet.fut.es Dep. Filologías Románicas, Fac. Letras, Univ. de Tarragona, Plaza de la Imperial Tárraco, 1, 43005 TARRAGONA - España, Tel. 977 559542, Fax 997 559597
* García Godoy María Teresa España mtggodoy@ugr.es Álvaro Aparicio, 33, 18012 GRANADA - España, Tel. 958 249077, 958 156202, Fax 958 243610

García Fajardo Josefina México jgarcia@colmex.mx El Colegio de México, Camino al Ajusco # 20, Pedregal de Sta. Teresa, 10740 MÉXICO D.F.
* García Chinchay Gerardo Manuel Perú gerardo8217@hotmail.com
* García Azkoaga Inés María España ines.garciaazkoaga@ehu.eus Universidad del País Vasco (UPV/EHU), Lasarteko bidea 71, 01007 VITORIA-GASTEIZ, Álava, España.
* García Padrón Dolores España dgarcia@ull.es

García García Serafina España serafina@uniovi.es Dep. de Filología Española, Edificio Milán, C/ Teniente Alfonso Martínez, s/n., 33011 OVIEDO - España, Tel. 985 104669
* García Tesoro Ana Isabel Colombia anaigarcia@gmail.com

García Escala Georgina Chile gegarcia@userena.cl Casilla P. de la ciudad 1700000 (La Serena, Chile), C. P. Universidad de La Serena 554, LA SERRANA, Chile, Tel. (+56 51) 204 560, Fax (+56 1) 204 341

García de Ruckschloss Nelly Graciela Argentina nggarcia@speedy.com.ar Mitre 317 oeste, 5400 SAN JUAN, Argentina, Tel. (+0264) 427 7176, Fax (+0264) 422 8422
* García Salido Gabriela México ggsalido@gmail.com
* García de Paso Carrasco María Dolores España mgarcia@dfe.ulpgc.es Velazquez, 8, 35005 LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA - España, Tel. 928 451737

García del Real
Isabel España isigdr@gmail.com

Garrido Medina Joaquín España joaquin.garrido@ccinf.ucm.es Dpto. de Filología Española III, Fac. de Ciencias de la Información, Univ. Complutense, Av. Complutense, s/n., 28040 MADRID - España, Tel. 913 942 222
* Garza Bazán Yadira Puerto Rico yadi.aggie10@gmail.com Jardines de Caparra B 18, Calle 1, 00959 BAYAMÓN, Puerto Rico.
* Gasparini-Bastos
Sandra Denise Brasil sandradg@ibilce.unesp.br

Gebara
Ana Elvira Luciano Brasil aegebara@hotmail.com Rua Turiassu, 2237, ap. 84 Bl. B, SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.

Ghio
Adalberto Argentina adalbertoghio@yahoo.com.ar

Giacomelli
Karina Brasil karina.giacomelli@gmail.com
* Giammatteo
Graciela Mabel Argentina ggiammat@gmail.com Guido Spano 3114, 1644 VICTORIA (Pcia. Bs. As.), Argentina, Tel. (+011) 4746 0574

Gileno
Rosangela Sanches da Silveira Brasil rosangela@fclar.unesp.br Av. Armando Biagioni, 1244, Jardim das Estações, 14810-250 - ARARAQUARA/SP, Brasil, Tel (+16) 3337-9982
* Giménez
Elina Alejandra Argentina literatura1967@gmail.com Manuel Maza 1154, Dpto. 3, Lanús Oeste, BUENOS AIRES, Argentina.

Gimeno
María Cecilia Argentina cgimeno3@gmail.com Av Castelli 930, 3500 Resistencia, CHACO, Argentina.

Giorgenon
Daniela Brasil danielagiorgenon@gmail.com

Giorgi
Maria Cristina Brasil cristinagiorgi@terra.com.br

Gnecco
Virginia Argentina virgnecco@gmail.com
* Godenzzi
Juan Carlos Perú juan.carlos.godenzzi@umontreal.ca Université de Montreal, Faculté des arts et des sciences, Dep. de lit. et de langues modernes, CP. 6128, suc. Centre-ville, MONTREAL QC H3C3J7, Canadá

Godoi
Edileide Brasil edileidegodoi@bol.com.br
* Godoy Roa
María Alejandra Brasil magodoyroa@gmail.com

Goldchluk
Graciela Argentina gragold@yahoo.com.ar Calle 48, entre 6 y 7, Piso 8, of. 808, 1900 LA PLATA, Argentina.

Gomes
Valéria Severina Brasil lelavsg@gmail.com Rua Francisco Xavier Paes Barreto, 377, Edf. Estação Ventura, ap. 1103, Casa Caiada, 53130-240 - OLINDA/PE, Brasil.

Gomes
Suzana dos Santos Brasil suzanasgomes@fae.ufmg.br Rua Esmeralda, 532, ap. 201, Bairro Prado, 30411-191 BELO HORIZONTE/MG, Brasil.
* Gomes Garcia Aline Brasil aline.ggarcia@hotmail.com Chácara Sta. Maria, SÃO JOÃO DE IRACEMA/SP, Brasil.

Gomes
Regina Souza Brasil reginagomes@letras.ufrj.br Av. Rui Barbosa, 12, ap. 305, 24360-440 - NITERÓI/RJ, Brasil, Tel. y Fax (+21) 2704-1102

Gomes
Antonia Camila de Araújo Brasil mylaaraujo72@hotmail.com Rua Doutora Maury, 51, Alto de São Manoel, MOSSORÓ/RN, Brasil.
* Gomes
Dioney Moreira Brasil dioney98@unb.br
* Gomes
Danielle Kely Brasil daniellekgomes@gmail.com

Gomes
Lauro Brasil lauro.20@bol.com.br
* Gomez
Tania Estados Unidos tgomez@csbsju.edu 2732 Grand Ave S # 203 Minneapolis Minnesota 55408, USA.
* Gómez Sumi María Luz Bolivia emlucegom@hotmail.com Casilla 2-22623, Obrajes, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel. (+591 2) 281 3441 / 7016 5660
* Gómez
Kryzzya Francia krossover59@hotmail.com Chemin de la Censive du Tertre, 44000 NANTES, Francia.
* Gómez Herrera Ana Victoria España anavictoria.gomezh@gmail.com
* Gómez Rendón Jorge Ecuador gomezrendon@hotmail.com Chontamarca Oe1-22 y Orianga, QUITO, Ecuador.
* Gómez Font Alberto España gomezfont@fundeu.es Fundación del Español Urgente (Agencia EFE), C/ Espronceda, 32, 28003 MADRID - España, Tel. 913 467441

Gómez Sánchez María Elena España elena.gomez@uem.es Dpto. de Periodismo y Comunicación Intercultural, Fac. de Artes y Comunicación, Universidad Europea de Madrid, C/ Tajo, s/n., 28670 MADRID - España.
* Gómez Seibane Sara España sara.gomez@uclm.es Dpto. de Filología Hispánica y Clásica, Facultad de Letras, Univ. de Castilla-La Mancha, Avda. Camilo José Cela, s/n., 13071 CIUDAD REAL - España.

Gonçalves
Paula de Souza Brasil psouzag@yahoo.com.br Rua Bela Cintra, 1760, ap. 23, 01415-001 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+11) 9760-2919 / (+11) 3062-3718

Gonçalves
Anabela Proença Leitao Martins Portugal a.goncalves@fl.ul.pt Dep. de Linguística Geral e Românica, Fac. de Letras, Univ. de Lisboa, Alameda da Universidade, 1600-214 LISBOA - Portugal, Tel. (+351 217) 920 000
* Gonçalves
Eliana C. B. Brasil elianabrand7@gmail.com

Gonçalves
Cássia Rodrigues Brasil cadrives@hotmail.com

Gonçalves
Maria Filomena Candeias Portugal filomenagoncalves@sapo.pt / mf@uevora.pt Av. Arquitectos Arrudas, 290, 1º D, Tapada do Ramalho, 000-739 ÉVORA, Portugal.
* Gonçalves
Dany Brasil danytrue@gmail.com Secretaria Municipal de Educação, Praça Mal. Floriano Peixoto, 431 - Centro, 24800-165 - ITABORAÍ/RJ. Brasil.

Gonçalves
Lorena Santana Brasil ls.goncalves@hotmail.com Rua Tenente Fernando Tuy, 171, ap. 402, SALVADOR/BA, Brasil, Tel. (+71) 9114-95541

Gonçalves
Sebastião Carlos Leite Brasil scarlos@ibilce.unesp.br

Gonçalves
Heloísa Mônica Ajeje Brasil helomonica@gmail.com Avenida Arouca, 90, Centro, 37900-152 - PASSOS/MG, Brasil.

Gonçalves
Solange Aparecida Brasil solangeapg@gmail.com / so_goncalves@ig.com.br R. José Ferreira de Camargo, 1523 , Jd. Planalto, 13092-05 - CAMPINAS/SP, Brasil.

Gonçalves-Segundo
Paulo Roberto Brasil paulosegundo@uol.com.br Rua Barão do Bananal, 886, Pompeia, 05024-000 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+11) 9-8137-5378

Gonzaga
Juliane Brasil gonzagajuliane@gmail.com Avenida São Paulo, 909, ap. 5, Centro, 14801-060 - ARARAQUARA/SP, Brasil.
* Gonzales Cruz Eliana Perú eliana.gonzales@udep.pe Calle Mártir Olaya, # 162, MIRAFLORES, Lima, Tel. (+51) 1 213-9600 (anexo 2130)
* Gonzalez
Diana Estados Unidos gonzalez@nwciowa.edu 223 Colorado Ave. NW, Orange City, IA 51041, USA, Tel. (+1 712) 707 7036

González Álvarez Enrique México eglezal@yahoo.com
* González Monllor Rosa María España rgonzalez@dfe.ulpgc.es Avenida Juan Carlos I, 21-Portal G, 3º D, 35019 LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA - España, Tel. 928 229463
* González
Raúl Eduardo Argentina raulgonzalez@conicet.gov.ar
* González Mafud Ana María Cuba anagemafud@gmail.com

González
Carla Venezuela cargonzal@gmail.com Av. Manuel Días Rodríguez, Santa Mónica, CARACAS, Venezuela.
* González
Paz Holanda p.gonzalez@hum.leidenuniv.nl Van Wijkplaats 3, 2311 BX Leiden, Holanda.
* González Salinas Armando México armandogsalinas@yahoo.com
* González Rivera Melvin Puerto Rico mebopr@gmail.com Kauke Hall 400, E. University Street Wooster, OH 44691

González Catalán Felipe Ignacio Chile fcgonzalez@uc.cl El Bosque 1290, edificio C, 5to. Piso, VIÑA DEL MAR, Chile.
* Gracioso Carlos
Valeska Brasil vgracioso@uol.com.br

Grana
Romina Argentina rominagrana77@gmail.com
* Granato
Luisa Argentina lgranato@isis.unlp.edu.ar Calle 56, Nº 641, 1900 LA PLATA, Argentina, Tel. (+221) 424 1859

Grannier
Daniele Marcelle Brasil danielemarcellegrannier@gmail.com
* Grasso
Marina Argentina grassomarina@yahoo.com.ar Calle 54 # 734, piso 9, Depto. ‘C’, 1900 LA PLATA, Argentina.

Gualda
Ricardo Brasil rgualda@ufba.br Rua Barão de Jeremoabo, 147 Campus Universitário Ondina, 40170-115 - SALVADOR/BA, Brasil.

Guaresi
Ronei Brasil roneiguaresi@yahoo.com.br Rua Rio de Contas, 255, Condomínio Vog Itamaraty, Ed. Esmeralda, ap. 02, Bairro Candeias, 45029-094 - VITÓRIA DA CONQUISTA/BA, Brasil.
* Gubitosi
Patricia Estados Unidos gubitosi@umass.edu 423 Herter Hall, 161 Presidents Dr. Amherst, MA 01003, USA, Tel. (+1 413) 545 4917 (Of)

Guedes
Shirley Cristina Brasil shirleycgs@hotmail.com
* Guedes
Dailane Moreira Brasil dailanemg@gmail.com Av. Horácio Macedo, 2151, Cidade Universitária, RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil.

Guerra Salas Luis España luis.guerra@uem.es Univ. Europea de Madrid, Fac. de Artes y Comunicación, Campus Univ., C/ Tajo, s/n., Urb. “El Bosque”, 20670 VILLAVICIOSA DE ODÓN (Madrid) - España.

Guerra Álvares
Thelma Lúcia Brasil tguerra@hotmail.com Rua Edson Álvares, 200/401, Casa Forte, 52061-450 - RECIFE/PE, Brasil.
* Guerrero González Silvana Chile siguerrero@u.uchile.cl Avenida Capitán Ignacio Carrera Pinto 1025, Ñuñoa, SANTIAGO, Chile, Tel. (+56 8) 357 4236, Fax (+56 2) 978 7184

Guerrero Rivera Javier Colombia javiguer66@hotmail.com

Guillán
María Isabel Argentina maisgui@gmail.com Don Bosco 546, 3º B, Resistencia, 3500 CHACO, Argentina, Tel.(+ 3722) 15 560588
* Guirado
Krístel Venezuela kristelguirado@gmail.com Inst. de Filología Andrés Bello, Edif. Biblioteca Central, piso 11, Ciudad Univ., Univ. Central de Venezuela, Los Chaguaramos, CARACAS, Venezuela.
* Guiraldelli
Lisângela Aparecida Brasil lisguiraldelli@uol.com.br Avenida Noel Rosa, 5701 Vila Hípica, 14403-840 - Franca - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.
* Gumiel Molina Silvia España silvia.gumiel@uah.es Dep. de Filología, Fac. de Filosofía y Letras, Colegio San José de Caracciolos, C/ Trinidad, 5, 28801 ALCALÁ DE HENARES (Madrid) - España.

Gusberti
Jimena Verónica Argentina biblioparlante@gmail.com Av. Las Heras 727, 3500 Resistencia, CHACO, Argentina.
* Gutiérrez Morales Pascual Bolivia pascuawa@hotmail.com Calle Pumacahua # 6512, Pasankeri, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel. (+591 2) 7193 5970
* Gutiérrez Maté Miguel Alemania miguel.gutierrez.mate@gmail.com Institut für Romanistik, Philosophische Fakultät, Bismarckstraße 1, 91054 ERLANGEN, Alemania.
* Gutiérrez García Rosa María México rosgutig@yahoo.com.mx
* Guzzardo Tamargo Rosa E. Puerto Rico reguzzardo@gmail.com 208 Almirante Pinzón, 00918-3220 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.
* Guzzardo Tamargo Isabel Puerto Rico isaguzz@gmail.com 208 Almirante Pinzón, 00918-3220 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.