FRANCIA
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome Email Dirección/Endereço

Anokhina
Olga olga.anokhina@freesbee.fr 37 rue Bazin, 78000 VERSAILLES - Francia.
* Beaumatin
Eric eric.beaumatin@univ-paris3.fr 12 rue Eugène-Sue, 75018 PARIS - Francia.
* Blestel
Élodie elodieblestel@yahoo.fr 14 rue Frédéric Sacher, 35000 RENNES, Francia.
* Fortineau-Brémond
Chrystelle chrystelle.fortineau@univ-rennes2.fr UFR, Langues. Place Henri Le Moal, 35043 RENNES cedex, Francia.
* Gómez
Kryzzya krossover59@hotmail.com Chemin de la Censive du Tertre, 44000 NANTES, Francia.

Maux-Piovano
Marie-Hélène maux@unistra.fr UFR, Langues Vivantes Espagnol, 22 rue Descartes, BP 80010, F-67084 STRASBOURG - Francia, Tel. (+33 3) 8884 8899
* Meireles de Oliveira Silva Vanessa vanessameireless@gmail.com Université Paris 8, 2, Rue de la Liberté, 93526 SAINT-DENIS - Francia.
* Mick
Carola carola.mick@ceped.org IRD, Calle 17, N° 455, Corpac, San Isidro, LIMA, Perú.
* Muñoz Medina Roxana roxana712@gmail.com 7 rue Louis Braille, 76800 SAINT-ETIENNE DU ROUVRAY - Francia.
* Pottier
Bernard pottierbernard@wanadoo.fr 12, Rue de L' Abbé de L' Epée, 75005 PARIS - Francia, Tel. (+33 1) 4326 4227
* Sánchez Moreano Santiago sanchez.moreano@gmail.com Sorbonne Nouvelle, 13, rue Santeuil, 75231 PARIS, Cedex 05, Francia.
* Vicente Lozano José Jose.Vicente-Lozano@univ-rouen.fr 31, Rue Richard Wagner, 76240 LE MESNIL-ESNARD - Francia.
* Weber
Elodie el.web@free.fr 1 rue Victor Cousin, 75005 PARÍS - Francia.