ESTADOS UNIDOS
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome Email Dirección/Endereço
* Alba Ovalle Orlando orlando_alba@byu.edu Dept. of Spanish & Portuguese, Brigham Young University, PROVO - UT 84602, USA.

Babel
Anna Babel.6@osu.edu Department of Spanish and Portuguese, The Ohio State University, 298 Hagerty Hall, 1775 College Rd., Columbus, OH 43210, USA.
* Becerra
Servio sbecerracog@gmail.com Youngston State University, Department of Foreign Languages, USA.
* Belpoliti
Flavia flavia.belpoliti@tamuc.edu
* Bermejo
Encarna ebermejo@hbu.edu 7502 Fondred Road, HOUSTON Tx 77074, USA.
* Bugel
Talia taliabugel@gmail.com
* Camacho
José jcamacho@rci.rutgers.edu Rutgers University, USA
* Carr
Jhonni jhonni@ucla.edu 1429 N Vista St Apt 1, LOS ANGELES, CA 90046, USA.
* Cepeda
Paola paola.cepeda@stonybrook.edu

Comínguez
Juan Pablo nierisami@gmail.com 105 George Street, New Brunswick, NEW YORK 08901, USA.
* Corrales-Martin
Norma ncm@temple.edu 446 Anderson, Temple U, Philadelphia 19122, USA.
* Counselman
David dwcounse@owu.edu 61 S Sandusky St, Delaware, OH 43015, USA.
* Dumitrescu
Domnita ddumitr@calstatela.edu
* Escobar
Anna María aescobar@uiuc.edu University of Illinois, USA.
* Faber
Andie afaber@princeton.edu 83 N. Whitney St. #6, Amherst, MA, USA:

Fountain
Catherine fountain@ucla.edu
* Gomez
Tania tgomez@csbsju.edu 2732 Grand Ave S # 203 Minneapolis Minnesota 55408, USA.
* Gonzalez
Diana gonzalez@nwciowa.edu 223 Colorado Ave. NW, Orange City, IA 51041, USA, Tel. (+1 712) 707 7036
* Gubitosi
Patricia gubitosi@umass.edu 423 Herter Hall, 161 Presidents Dr. Amherst, MA 01003, USA, Tel. (+1 413) 545 4917 (Of)
* Helmer
Angela Angela.Helmer@usd.edu Department of Languages, Linguistics, and Philosophy, University of South Dakota, 414 E Clark St, LLP, Slagle 306B, Vermillion, SD 57069, USA.
* Jara
Margarita margarita.jara@unlv.edu
* Kalbermatten
María Isabel mkalberm@gustavus.edu Gustavus Adolphus College, USA.
* Klee
Carol klee@umn.edu Univesity of Minnesota, USA.
* Lopez Lopez Giovani glopez@crimson.ua.edu Universidad de Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487, USA.
* Luján
Marta draculalujan@yahoo.com 2301 Townes Lane, AUSTIN, Texas 78703, USA.
* Luna
Kenny kluna@ucla.edu University of California, LOS ANGELES - CA, USA.
* Martínez Franco Sandra Patricia spmartinez@crimson.ua.edu Universidad de Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487, USA.
* Matus-Mendoza
Maria de la luz mm349@drexel.edu Drexel University, PHILADELPHIA, PA, USA.
* Mejias
Hugo hmejias@hotmail.com / hugo.mejias@utrgv.edu

Mendez Vallejo Dunia Catalina dvallejo@princeton.edu 332 E. Pyne, Princeton, NJ, 08544, USA.
* Morgan
Terrel A. morgan.3@osu.edu 1775 College Rd #298, Columbus, OH 43210, USA.
* Moyna
Maria Irene moyna@tamu.edu 4238 TAMU, College Station, TX, 77843, USA.
* Newman
Michael michael.newman@qc.cuny.edu Department of Linguistics, Queen College, The City University of New York, Flushing, NEW YORK 11367, USA, Fax (+1 718) 997 2873
* Ocampo
Alicia ocamp001@umn.edu University of Minnesota, USA.
* Ocampo
Francisco focampo@umn.edu University of Minnesota, USA.
* Ordóñez
Francisco francisco.ordonez@stonybrook.edu State University of New York at Stony Brook, Dep. of Hisp. Lang. and Lits., Melville Library 3rd floor N 3030, Stony Brook, 11794-3371, USA.
* Orjuela
Nelsy Lorena lorena.orjuela@utexas.edu University of Texas at Austin, Austin - TEXAS 78712, USA.
* Orozco
Rafael rafael.orozco@nyu.edu
* Otheguy
Ricardo rotheguy@gc.cuny.edu Graduate Center, CUNY 365 fifth Avenue, NEW YORK, NY 10016, USA, Tel. (+1 212) 817 8506
* Pérez González Jaime jaimeperezgonzalez@utexas.edu 305 E. 23rd Street STOP B5100 CLA 4.304, USA.
* Porras
Jorge E. jorge.porras@sonoma.edu 519 Lassen Ct. Rohnert Park, CA, 94928 USA.
* Raña-Risso
Rocío rocior@gmail.com
* Raynor
Eliot epraynor@indiana.edu 820 S Washington St, Apt 3, Bloomington, IN 47401, USA
* Sanchez
Liliana lsanchez@spanport.rutgers.edu Rutgers University, USA.
* Schaaf
Sarah sschaaf@css.edu College of Saint Scholastica, 1200 Kenwood Ave, Duluth, MN 55811, USA.
* Schmidt
Lauren lschmidt@mail.sdsu.edu 5500 Campanile Dr, San Diego, CALIFORNIA 92182-6010, USA.
* Schnell-Anzola
Beatrice beatriceschnell@hotmail.com Scheck Hillel Community Day School, 19000 NE 25th Ave, MIAMI - FL 33180, USA.
* Shelton
Michael mshelton@oxy.edu
* Silva-Corvalán
Carmen csilva@usc.edu University of Southern California, USA.

Ticio
María Emma mticioqu@syr.edu Syracuse University - Languages, Literatures and Linguistics Department, 340 HBC, SYRACUSE - NY 13210, USA.
* Tubino Blanco Mercedes mercedes.tubino-blanco@wmich.edu
* Uber
Diane Ringer duber@wooster.edu The College of Wooster, USA.
* Westphal
Germán F. westphal1942@gmail.com University of Maryland-Baltimore County, USA.
* Weyers
Joseph R. weyersj@cofc.edu Department of Hispanic Studies, 66 George Street, College of Charleston, Charleston, SC 29424, USA

Zampaulo
Andre zampaulo.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu Ohio State University, USA.