E
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome País Email Dirección/Endereço
* Echenique Elizondo María Teresa España CHLE@uv.es Ermita de Santa Barbara, 17, 46120 ALBORAYA - España.

Edmundson
Verônica Brasil veronicaedmundson@hotmail.com

Efken
Karl Heinz Brasil khefken@hotmail.com

Egido Fernández María Cristina España mcegif@unileon.es Paseo de Salamanca, 33-9º A, 24009 LEÓN - España, Tel. 987 291852, 987 249259, Fax 987 291154
* Elizaincín Eichenberger Adolfo Uruguay aelizain@gmail.com Casilla de Correo 1410, 11000 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay, Tel. (+598) 2336 0195, Fax (+598) 2916 7460

El-Jaick
Ana Paula Brasil anapaulaeljaick@gmail.com Rua Tavares de Macedo, 89, ap. 1401, Icaraí, 24220-215 - NITERÓI/RJ, Brasil, Tel. (+21) 2704-6363
* Emmanuelli Muñiz Mirna Puerto Rico memmanue@gmail.com PO Box 7528, CAGUAS, PR 00726-7528, Puerto Rico.
* Enguita Utrilla José María España jenguita@unizar.es La Encina, 8, Urbanización La Floresta, 50012 ZARAGOZA - España, Tel. 976 761000, 976 755769, Fax 976 761506
* Enríquez Duque Paola Ecuador paoladed@gmail.com
* Erazo Muñoz Angela Maria Brasil angela.erazom@gmail.com

Escalante
Maria del Pilar Roca Brasil pilarocaes@hotmail.com Rua Jose de Oliveira Curchatuz, 320, Jardín Oceania, 58037-432 - JOÃO PESSOA/PB, Brasil.

Escamilla
Julio Colombia julesmor2@gmail.com
* Escobar
Linier Enrique Panamá linier7@gmail.com
* Escobar
Anna María Estados Unidos aescobar@uiuc.edu University of Illinois, USA.
* Escoriza Morera Luis España luis.escoriza@uca.es Avda. San Severiano, 13-1º H, 11007 CADIZ - España, Tel. 956 271144

Espinal Farré María Teresa España Teresa.Espinal@uab.cat

Espíndola
Lucienne Brasil lucienne_@hotmail.com

Estrada
Andrea Argentina andreamariaestrada@gmail.com Sinclair 3251, BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Fax (+011) 4773 4615
* Estrada Fernández Zarina México zarinaef@gmail.com Universidad de Sonora, Departamento de Letras y Lingüística, División de Humanidades y Bellas Artes, 83000 HERMOSILLO, Son., México.

Esvael
Eliana Vasconcelos da Silva Brasil maxiel@uol.com.br
* Etxebarría Arostegui Maitena España maitena.etxebarria@ehu.es Blas de Otero, 63-7º B, 48014 BILBAO - España, Tel. 94 4473659 ó 66 9824147, Fax 94 4234933
* Ezcurra Rivero Álvaro Perú aezcurra@pucp.edu.pe Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú, Departamento de Humanidades, Av. Universitaria 1801, San Miguel, Perú. Tel. (+511) 6262 000, anexo 4512.

Ezeizabarrena
María José España mj.ezeizabarrena@ehu.es Facultad de Letras, Paseo de la Universidad, 5, 01006 VITORIA / GASTEIZ - España, Tel. 945 013 652