D
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome País Email Dirección/Endereço
* da Rosa Saravia Juan Justino Uruguay jjdarosa@gmail.com Ituzaingó 1255, 11000 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay.

Dagostino
Mariana Argentina ridrea@gmail.com
* Dankel
Philipp Alemania philipp.dankel@unibas.ch
* Dauphinais
Ashlee Puerto Rico ashlee.dauphinais@gmail.com Calle Madrid 983, #21, 00925 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.
* Daviña
Liliana Argentina lilianadavina@hotmail.com

De Cock
Barbara Bélgica barbara.decock@uclouvain.be Place Blaise Pascal 1 bte L3.03.33, B1348 LEUVEN, Bélgica, Tel. (+32 10) 474 956
* De Jonge
Robert Holanda r.de.jonge@rug.nl Estudios Románicos (RTC), RUG, P.O. Box 716, 9700 AS GRONINGEN, Holanda, Tel. (+31 38) 421 0988, Fax (+31 84) 715 6387

De la Rocha Justiniano Carlos Alberto Bolivia carlosernestodelarocha@yahoo.com Casilla 5113, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel. (+591 2) 241 5693
* de la Torre
Mariela Suiza marieladlt@bluewin.ch Banc-Vert 26 C, 1110 MORGES, Suiza, Tel. (+41 21) 803 0669

De Leon
Silvana Corrêa Vieira Brasil silvanaleon12@hotmail.com
* de Lima Santana
Amanda Brasil alsantana11@gmail.com Rua Jorge Amado, 25, Jardim Recanto das Rosas, OSASCO/SP, Brasil.

de Lizaur
Blanca México lizaur@servidor.unam.mx / lizaur@arrakis.es

De Luca Reyes Renee Puerto Rico delucarenee@yahoo.com Urb. Fair View, Calle Francisco Zúñiga 1938, 00926 SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico.
* De Matteis
Lorena Argentina lmatteis@uns.edu.ar
* de Ramos
Patrícia Vanessa Brasil pderamos@gmail.com Avenida Professor Fausto Moreira, 150/1111, RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil.

De Vitto
Francisca Lier Brasil f.lier@uol.com.br Alameda Ministro Rocha de Azevedo, 893, ap. 121, 01410-003 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+11) 3088-1595, Fax (+11) 3083-7941
* Decat
Maria Beatriz Nascimento Brasil bdecat@uol.com.br Rua Via Láctea, 94, apt. 402, Bairro Santa Lúcia, 30360-270 - BELO HORIZONTE/MG, Brasil, Tel. (+31) 3296-4125

Del Ré
Alessandra Brasil aledelre@fclar.unesp.br / aledelre@hotmail.com Rodovia Antônio Machado Sant’Anna, km 3,8 – Condomínio Jardim dos Hibiscos, Casa 86, Jardim dos Hibiscos, 14022-310 - RIBEIRÃO PRETO/SP, Brasil.
* Dela da Silva
Silmara Cristina Brasil silmaradela@gmail.com

Delanoy
Cláudio Primo Brasil claudio.delanoy@pucrs.br Faculdade de Letras - PUCRS, Avenida Ipiranga, 6681, Prédio 8, Sala 403, 90619-900 - PORTO ALEGRE/RS,Brasil, Tel. (+51) 3320-3676 (Of.)
* Delbecque
Nicole Bélgica Nicole.Delbecque@kuleuven.be KU Leuven- Departement Linguïstiek, Postbus 3308, Blijde-Inkomststraat 21, 3000 LEUVEN, Bélgica.
* Delgado
Bruna Caires Brasil brunacdelgado@gmail.com

Delgado
Maribel Rosa México beatriz.arias.alvarez@gmail.com

Demasi
Rita Brasil ritademasi@hotmail.com 7 Bis, Rue Gabriel Péri, 38000 - GRENOBLE, Francia.
* Di Iorio
Alejandro Argentina adjorio01@hotmail.com

Dias
Stéphane R. Brasil stephanerdias@gmail.com Rua Ângelo Crivellaro, 700, 303, Jardim do Salso, 91410-080 - PORTO ALEGRE/RS, Brasil.
* Díaz de Martínez Lucinda del Carmen Argentina lucinda@arnet.com.ar Avda. Pilcomayo 1095, Barrio Mariano Moreno, 4600 SAN SALVADOR DE JUJUY, Argentina.
* Díaz Cabrera I. Chaxiraxi España chaxiraxy@gmail.com Dpto. de Filología Española, Facultad de Filología, Universidad de La Laguna, Campus de Guajara, s/n, 38071 LA LAGUNA (Tenerife) - España.
* Díaz Alayón Carmen España calayon@ull.es C/ Fermín Morín, 11, 5.º B, 38007 SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE - España, Tel. 922 317675

Díaz Ordaz Castillejos Elsa María México elsamaria56@hotmail.com Calle Canarios s/n, Fraccionamiento Buenos Aires, delegación Terán, Tuxtla Gutiérrez, 30000 CHIAPAS, México, Tel. (+52 961) 146 8206

Dib
Amanda V. Brasil dib.amanda@hotmail.com
* Diedrich
Marlete Sandra Brasil marlete@upf.br
* Dietrich
Wolf Alemania dietriw@uni-muenster.de Universität Münster, Romanisches Seminar, Bispinghof 3 A, D-48143 MÜNSTER, Alemania.

Discini
Norma Brasil normade@uol.com.br Rua Joaquim Antunes, 544, apt. 51, Pinheiros, 05415-001 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+11) 99617-6001

Dodane
Christelle Brasil christelle.dodane@univ-montp3.fr

D'Olivo
Fernanda Moraes Brasil fernanda.dolivo@gmail.com Rua Aristides Lobo, 997, ap. 7, CAMPINAS/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+19) 9708-2082

Domingo
Luciana Contreira Brasil lucianadomingo@unipampa.edu.br Rua 27 de Janeiro, 1823, 96300-000 - JAGUARÃO/ RS, Brasil, Tel. (+53) 8141-2817

Domínguez
Marlen España marlen@fayl.uh.cu Sección de Lingüística, Facultad de Letras, Universidad de La Habana, LA HABANA, Cuba.
* Dorta Luis Josefa España filesp@ull.es / jdortaster@gmail.com Urb. La Baranda, C/ Sauco, 8, 38360 El Sauzal, Tenerife, Islas Canarias, España.
* dos Anjos Gonçalves da Silva
Zoraide Brasil zoraide.anjos@gmail.com Av. Cap. Ene Garcez, 2413, 69304-00 - BOA VISTA/RR, Brasil
* dos Santos
Priscila Brasil prisciladossantoss@hotmail.com

Duarte
Vanuza Batista da Costa Brasil vbcduarte@gmail.com Rua Matias Fernandes,165, Centro, 58135000 - ESPERANÇA/PB, Brasil, Tel. (+83) 9803-9077
* Duarte
Maria Eugênia Lamoglia Brasil eugenia@brazilmail.com Rua Guilhermina Guinle, 74 - ap. 303, 22270-060 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil. Tel. y Fax (+21) 2537-7663

Duarte
Francis Paula Correa Brasil fpcd79@gmail.com
* Dufter
Andreas Alemania dufter@lmu.de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Institut für Romanische, Philologie, Schellingstr. 3 VG, 80799 MÜNCHEN, Alemania, Tel. (+49 160) 4608 234
* Dumitrescu
Domnita Estados Unidos ddumitr@calstatela.edu

Dutra
Vania Lúcia Rodrigues Brasil vaniardutra@hotmail.com Rua Nossa Senhora Aparecida, Lote 10, Quadra 32 - Praia de Itaipuaçu - 24936-740 - MARICÁ/RJ, Brasil. Tel. (+21) 988657011