CHILE
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome Email Dirección/Endereço

Abaca Castro José jose.abaca.c@gmail.com
* Alvarado Barra Carola Andrea carola.alvarado.b@gmail.com Campus Sausalito, Avenida El Bosque #1290, Viña del Mar, VALPARAÍSO, Chile.

Baeza Duffy Patricia Marcela duffy402@gmail.com Av. España 77, Dep. 402, SANTIAGO, Chile.
* Burdiles Fernández Gina América gburdiles@ucsc.cl Alonso de Ribera 2850, Facultad de Educación, Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile.

Cancino Cabello Nataly natyvcc@gmail.com Paulo VI 0115, Dpto. 121, TEMUCO, Chile.

Cerda Oñate Karina Ester karina.cerda.o@gmail.com Avenida Los Cisnes 940, casa 74, San Pedro de la Paz, 4131962, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile.

Céspedes Morales Macarena del Rosario mlcesped@puc.cl / macafon@gmail.com Miraflores 455, Dpto. 1403, SANTIAGO, Chile, Tel. (+56 2) 8-227 9896, Fax (+56 02) 354 7882 (PUC)

Contreras Seitz Manuel Eduardo mcontrerasseitz@gmail.com manuelcontreras@uach.cl Univ. Austral de Chile, Inst. de Lingüística y Literatura, Campus Isla Teja, s/n, 5090000 VALDIVIA, Chile, Tel. (+56 63) 433 125, Fax (+56 63) 221 425
* Crespo Allende Nina María nina.crespo@pucv.cl Avenida Brasil 2950, VALPARAÍSO, Chile.

Fernández-Silva
Sabela sabela.fernandez@ucv.cl Av. El Bosque 1290, Viña del Mar, VALPARAÍSO, Chile.
* Figueroa Miralles Javiera jfigueroami@uc.cl
* Figueroa Candia Mauricio Alejandro maufigueroa@udec.cl Departamento de Español, Facultad de Humanidades y Arte, Universidad de Concepción. Casilla 160-C, Correo 3, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile.
* Figueroa Leighton Alejandra Alejandra.figueroa@uv.cl Facultad de Medicina, Universidad de Valparaíso, Calle Angamos 655, Viña del Mar, VALPARAÍSO, Chile.

Fuentes Grandón Darío Alejandro dario.fuentes.grandon@gmail.com Pedro Aguirre Cerda, 1976, Villa el Conquistador, San Pedro de la Paz, 4132840 CONCEPCIÓN, Chile.
* Fuenzalida Etcheverry Mauricio mfuenzal@u.uchile.cl Waterloo 762, Las Condes, SANTIAGO, Chile.

García Escala Georgina gegarcia@userena.cl Casilla P. de la ciudad 1700000 (La Serena, Chile), C. P. Universidad de La Serena 554, LA SERRANA, Chile, Tel. (+56 51) 204 560, Fax (+56 1) 204 341

González Catalán Felipe Ignacio fcgonzalez@uc.cl El Bosque 1290, edificio C, 5to. Piso, VIÑA DEL MAR, Chile.
* Guerrero González Silvana siguerrero@u.uchile.cl Avenida Capitán Ignacio Carrera Pinto 1025, Ñuñoa, SANTIAGO, Chile, Tel. (+56 8) 357 4236, Fax (+56 2) 978 7184
* Henríquez Barahona Marisol mhenriquez@ucsc.cl Avda. Laguna Redonda 2055, Block C, dpto. 24, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile, Tel. (+56 68) 252 899, Fax (+56 41) 234 5639
* Herrera Nuñez Yudi yherreran@gmail.com Club Hípico 1201, Punta Arenas. Chile.

Izquierdo Misle Cristóbal cizquierdo@ellibrero.cl Providencia 73, depto 004, Providencia, SANTIAGO, Chile.

Jélvez Herrera Lorena Andrea lorenajelvez@gmail.com Lecheros #107, casa E, VALPARAÍSO, Chile.
* Kloss
Steffanie steffanie.kloss@gmail.com Calle General Cruz 1577, Campus Las Tres Pascualas, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile.
* Kordic
Raïssa raissa.kordic@gmail.com El Vergel 2828, depto. 304, Providencia, SANTIAGO, Chile.
* Koza
Walter Adrián walter.koza@pucv.cl Av. El Bosque 1290, 2530388 VIÑA DEL MAR, Chile.

Makuk Sierralta Margarita margarita.makuc@umag.cl Los Trigales 0668, PUNTA ARENAS, Chile.

Marincovich Ravena Juana jmarinko@ucv.cl Esmeralda 221, QUILPUÉ, Chile, Tel. (+56 32) 40 5180
* Meneses
Alejandra alejandra.meneses@gmail.com
* Olate Vinet Aldo Guillermo aolate@ufro.cl Av. Francisco Salazar 01145, TEMUCO, Chile, Fax (+56) 9518 9694

Olivares Espinoza María Gabriela gabriela.olivares.e@gmail.com Avenida Brasil 1538, dpto. 1012, VALPARAÍSO, Chile.
* Painequeo Paillán Juan Héctor juan.painequeo@ufrontera.cl
* Parodi Sweiss Giovanni gparodi@ucv.cl Univ. Católica de Valparaíso, Dep. de Lingüística, Av. Brasil 2950, 9ª, Edif. Gumpert, Casilla 4059, VALPARAÍSO, Chile, Tel. y Fax (+56 32) 25 1024

Pereira Pereira Daniel Ignacio danielpereira@udec.cl Departamento de Español, Facultad de Humanidades y Arte, Casilla 160-C, Correo 3, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile.

Pérez Herrera Denisse denisse.perez@uv.cl Blanco 1911, esquina Las Heras, VALPARAÍSO, Chile, Tel. (+56 34) 656 747286
* Pinuer Rodríguez Claudio cpinuer@udec.cl Casilla 160-C, Correo 3, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile, Tel. (+56 041) 220 4123

Poblete Olmedo Claudia claudia8872@vtr.net / claudia.poblete@ucv.cl Avenida los Castaños 331, Dpto. 602, VIÑA DEL MAR, Chile, Tel. (+56 32) 320 7107 / (+56 32) 27 3387
* Quintanilla
Angie angiequintanilla.e@gmail.com Calle General Cruz 1577, Campus Las Tres Pascualas, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile.

Ramos Morales Carlos cramos@userena.cl Universidad de La Serena, Benavente 980, LA SERENA, Chile, Tel. (+56 51) 20 4372

Rivadeneira Valenzuela Marcela marcela.rivadeneira@ucv.cl Avenida Brasil 2830, VALPARAÍSO, Chile, Tel. (+56 32) 227 3384, Fax (+56 32) 227 3382

Rodríguez Godoy Cinthia Monserrat cinthiamonse@gmail.com Berlín 1650, casa 63, Condominio Los Maitenes III, Villa Alemana, QUINTA REGIÓN, Chile.
* Rojas Gallardo Darío darioroj@u.uchile.cl Avenida Capitán Ignacio Carrera Pinto 1025, Ñuñoa, SANTIAGO, Chile, Tel. (+56 2) 632 3166
* Sadowsky
Scott ssadowsky@gmail.com Universidad de La Frontera, Avda. Fransisco Salazar 01145, Edificio O, TEMUCO, Chile.
* Salamanca Gutiérrez Gastón Felipe gaston.salamanca@gmail.com Calle Rumania, N° 3044, HUALPÉN, Chile.
* San Martín Núñez Abelardo asmartin@uchile.cl Avenida Capitán Ignacio Carrera Pinto 1025, Ñuñoa, SANTIAGO, Chile, Tel. (+56 9) 649 4666, Fax (+56 2) 978 7184
* Segovia Lacoste Pablo psegovia@udec.cl Facultad de Humanidades y Arte, Universidad de Concepción, Casilla 160-C, Correo 3, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile.

Soto Barba Jaime jstot@udec.cl
* Toledo Vega Gloria gloriamacarenatv@gmail.com Juan Gómez Millas 3527 C Ñuñoa, SANTIAGO, Chile.
* Valencia Espinoza Alba albavalen@gmail.com Dr. Pedro Lautaro Ferrer 3320, Depto 206, Providencia, SANTIAGO, Chile, Tel. (+56 2) 2474 0067
* Vásquez Rocca Liliana Cecilia l_rocca@hotmail.com Camino del Sol, 2400, Dpto. 63, Torre: C, Quilpué, V región, Chile.

Velásquez Rivera Marisol marisol.velasquez@ucv.cl Avenida Brasil 2830, 9° piso, Of. 9-13, VALPARAÍSO, Chile, Tel. (+56 32) 273 5137, Fax (+56 32) 227 3448

Véliz de Vos Mónica mveliz@udec.cl Casilla 160-C, Correo3, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile, (Trabajo). José Urrutia Mendiburi 24, San Pedro de la Paz, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile.

Venegas Velásquez René rene.venegas@ucv.cl Los Minerales 313, Casa 5, QUILPUE, Chile.

Wittig González Fernando Javier fwittig@uct.cl Avenida Alemania 0422, TEMUCO, Chile.

Zúñiga Maldonado Fernando fernando.zuniga@isw.unibe.ch Department of Linguistics, University of Bern, Laenggassstrasse 49, 3000 BERN 9, Suiza.