B
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome País Email Dirección/Endereço

Baalbaki
Angela Corrêa Ferreira Brasil angelabaalbaki@hotmail.com Rua Delgado de Carvalho, 38/103, Tijuca, 20260-280 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil.

Babel
Anna Estados Unidos Babel.6@osu.edu Department of Spanish and Portuguese, The Ohio State University, 298 Hagerty Hall, 1775 College Rd., Columbus, OH 43210, USA.

Babilônia
Leandro Brasil leandrobabilonia@yahoo.com.br Servidão dos Gêmeos, 64, Saco dos Limões, FLORIANÓPOLIS/SC, Brasil.
* Bachmann
Iris Alemania ecrit.ib@gmail.com SLLC, University of Manchester, M 13 9PL MANCHESTER, Inglaterra.

Baeza Duffy Patricia Marcela Chile duffy402@gmail.com Av. España 77, Dep. 402, SANTIAGO, Chile.

Bagagli
Beatriz Pagliarini Brasil paglibagli@gmail.com Rua Profesor José Maria Peres Ferreira, 88, casa 2, CAMPINAS/SP, Brasil.

Baldini
Lauro José Siqueira Brasil ljsbaldini@gmail.com Rua Major Joaquim Pedro, 164, 37800-000 - GUAXUPÉ/MG, Brasil.

Bandi
Gladys Matilde Argentina matildebandi@hotmail.com
* Bañón Hernández Antonio Miguel España ambh@serconet.com Pepe de Santos, 18-1ª esc. 1º B, 30820 ALCANTARILLA - España, Tel. 968 442004

Baralo Ottonello Marta España mbaralo@nebrija.es Gaztambide, 70-2º A, 28003 MADRID - España, Tel. 91 4414345
* Barberán Recalde Tania España mariatania.barberan@ehu.eus Paseo de la Universidad, 5, 01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz, Álava, España.

Barbisan
Leci Borges Brasil barbisan@pucrs.br

Barbosa
Alessandra de Carvalho Brasil ale_carvalhobn@hotmail.com

Barbosa
Juliana Bertucci Brasil julianabertucci@gmail.com

Barbosa
Afrânio Gonçalves Brasil afraniogb@gmail.com Rua Picuí, 325 - Bloco 8/203 - Benito Ribeiro, 21550-400 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil. Tel. (+21) 3390-5737

Barbosa
Maria de Fátima Sousa de Oliveira Brasil fatimabarbosa@mls.com.br

Barci
Juliana Spirlandeli Brasil juspirlandeli@hotmail.com
* Baronas
Roberto Leiser Brasil baronas@uol.com.br

Barreto
Evanice Ramos Lima Brasil evanyce@ig.com.br
* Barriga Villanueva Rebeca México rbarriga@colmex.mx El Colegio de México, Camino al Ajusco # 20, Pedregal de Sta. Teresa, 10740 MÉXICO D.F.
* Barrios Guida Graciela Uruguay grabar@adinet.com.uy Alberto Zum Felde 1610, Ap. 004, 11400 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay, Tel. (+598) 2613 3940
* Barros
Mariana Luz Pessoa de Brasil maluzpessoa@hotmail.com Rua José Maria Lisboa, 711, ap. 23, 01423-001 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.
* Barros
Kazue Saito Monteiro de Brasil kazuesaito@uol.com.br Rua Nazaré de Minas, 47, Apipucos, 52071-382 - RECIFE/PE, Brasil.
* Barros
Déborah Magalhães de Brasil deborah_barros@hotmail.com Av. Pedro Paulo de Souza, 1750, ap. 805D, Goiânia II, 74663-520 - GOIÂNIA/GO, Brasil.
* Barros
Diana Luz Pessoa de Brasil dianaluz@usp.br Rua Pamplona 1364, casa 9, 01405-002 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.

Barros
Alvanira Lúcia de Brasil alvanirabarros@hotmail.com
* Barros Teixeira
Wagner Brasil wagbarteixeira@hotmail.com Univ. Federal do Amazonas, Instituto de Ciências Humanas e Letras, Dep. de Línguas e Literaturas, Estrangeiras, MANAUS/AM, Brasil.

Bassani
Indaiá de Santana Brasil indaiab@yahoo.com.br Rua João Pereira de Andrade, 136, Freguesia do Ó, 02802-080 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+11) 8259-6323, Fax (+11) 3031-6392
* Bastos
Neuza Maria Oliveira Barbosa Brasil nmbastos@terra.com.br Rua Gabriel de Lara, 425, 04582-050 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.

Bastos
Gustavo Grandini Brasil gugrandini@uol.com.br Coronel Camisão, 1088, Monte Alegre, 14051-05 - RIBEIRÃO PRETO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+16) 3633-0498
* Bastos Neto
Adalberto Brasil adalbastos@hotmail.com
* Batanelo García Luz Elena Colombia lebatane@ut.edu.co Universidad del Tolima, Calle 42, Cra. 3, Altos de Santa Helena, Ibagué, TOLIMA, Colombia.

Batista
Maria de Fátima Barbosa de Mesquita Brasil alvaro.mbatista@yahoo.com.br Avenida Afonso Pena, 885, ap. 501, Bessa, 58035-030 - JOÃO PESSOA/PB, Brasil.

Batista
Ronaldo de Oliveira Brasil ro_batista@uol.com.br / robatista@mackenzie.br Alameda Barão de Limeira, 1162, ap. 80, Campos Elíseos, 01202-002 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+11) 3331-0062, Fax (+11) 2114-8393

Batista
Priscila Guimarães Brasil pgb_letras@yahoo.com.br Rua Paula Frassinetti, 116/302, Rio Comprido, RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil, Tel. (+21) 3264-2643
* Battisti
Elisa Brasil battisti.elisa@gmail.com
* Baum
Graciela Argentina gracielabaum@gmail.com 51 e/ 124 y 125 | (1925) Ensenada, LA PLATA, Argentina.

Baxter
Alan Brasil alannbaxter@gmail.com 8 Fifth Avenue, Glenelg East, South Australia, 5045 Australia.
* Beaumatin
Eric Francia eric.beaumatin@univ-paris3.fr 12 rue Eugène-Sue, 75018 PARIS - Francia.
* Becerra
Servio Estados Unidos sbecerracog@gmail.com Youngston State University, Department of Foreign Languages, USA.
* Bein
Roberto Argentina rbein@filo.uba.ar / rbein@2vias.com.ar Ciudad de la Paz 506, 3° H, 1426 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. y Fax (+011) 4553 4397

Beividas
Waldir Brasil waldirbeividas@gmail.com Rua Passo da Pátria, 451, 05085-000 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil, Tel. y Fax (+11) 3384-1490

Bel Gaya Aurora España aurora.bel@upf.edu Universitat Pompeu Fabra, C/ Roc Boronat, 138, 08018 BARCELONA - España, Tel. 935 422312

Belo
Gabriela Brasil gabesigo@gmail.com
* Belpoliti
Flavia Estados Unidos flavia.belpoliti@tamuc.edu

Benavides Paredes Miley Vania Bolivia mileyvania@hotmail.com
* Bendezú Araujo Raúl Alemania rbendezu@pucp.pe Kaiserswerther Str. 16-18, 14195 BERLÍN, Alemania.
* Bentivoglio
Paola Venezuela pbentivo@gmail.com 534 Beacon St, Apt 503, Boston, MA 02215, USA

Bento
Emilson José Brasil emilson@usp.br
* Berenguer
Liliana Argentina lilianab_06@yahoo.com
* Berenguer
Josefa Argentina jbereng@ffha.unsj.edu.ar

Bergamo
Alexandre Brasil a_bergamo@hotmail.com Rua Itapiranga, 280, Bloco B, ap. 701, Itacorubi, FLORIANÓPOLIS/SC, Brasil.

Berlinck
Rosane de Andrade Brasil raberlin@terra.com.br
* Bermejo
Encarna Estados Unidos ebermejo@hbu.edu 7502 Fondred Road, HOUSTON Tx 77074, USA.
* Bernal Granados Carlos Colombia carlosbernalgranados@gmail.com Cll 73 A, 70 G 58, BOGOTÁ D. C., Colombia.

Berruecos Villalobos María de Lourdes México lourdesberruecos@gmail.com

Berto
Flávia de Freitas Brasil flaviafberto@gmail.com Rua José Monteiro, 417, Jardim Pinheiros, 14811-426 - ARARAQUARA/SP, Brasil.
* Bértola da Rosa Cecilia Uruguay cbertoladarosa@gmail.com Manuel Albo, 2663, 11600 - MONTEVIDEO, Uruguay.
* Bertolotti Buscasso Virginia Uruguay virginia.bertolotti@gmail.com Colonia 1569, Ap. 401, 11200 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay, Tel. (+598) 2402 9536, Fax (+598) 2487 7292

Bertoque
Lennie Aryete Dias Pereira Brasil lenniearyete@yahoo.com.br Rua C, Qd. 04, nº 16, Jardim Araguaia, 78600-000 - BARRA DO GARÇAS/MT, Brasil.

Bezerra
Gitanna Brito Brasil gitannabezerra@gmail.com Rua Anacleto Elói, 384, Bairro Quarenta, CAMPINA GRANDE/PB, Brasil.

Biar
Liana de Andrade Brasil lianabiar@gmail.com Rua Eduardo Guinle, 11, 904, 22260-090 - BOTAFOGO/RJ, Brasil, Tel. (+21) 98841-1418

Biasioli
Bruna Longo Brasil brunabiasioli@yahoo.com.br Av. Alfredo Coelho de Oliveira, 338, Condomínio Village Allegro, casa 65, bairro Quitandinha, 14801-020 - ARARAQUARA/ SP, Brasil, Tel. (+16) 3357-0992

Biasotto-Holmo
Milenne Brasil milennebiasotto@yahoo.com.br Rua Iguassú, 2725, II Plano, 79826-160 - DOURADOS/MS, Brasil, Tel. (+67) 3423-3188

Binato
Cláudia Valéria Penavel Brasil claudiapbinato@uol.com.br Faculdade de Ciências e Letras de Assis/UNESP, Avenida Dom Antônio, 2100, Parque Universitário, 19806-900 - ASSIS/SP, Brasil.
* Bisol
Leda Brasil bisol@pucrs.br

Bispo
Edvaldo Balduino Brasil edbbispo@gmail.com Rua Nove de Novembro, 57, Centro, 59173-000 - GOAININHA/RN, Brasil, Tel. (+84) 3243-2934, Fax (+84) 3215-3581

Blaser
Jutta Alemania blaser@mail.uni-mainz.de Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität Mainz, Romanisches Seminar, Fachbereich 15, Jakob-Welder-Weg 18, D-55099 MAINZ, Alemania.
* Blestel
Élodie Francia elodieblestel@yahoo.fr 14 rue Frédéric Sacher, 35000 RENNES, Francia.
* Blezio
Cecilia Uruguay cblezio@gmail.com Magallanes 1157, 11200 MONTEVIDEO, Uruguay.
* Boaventura
Luis Henrique Brasil luishboaventura@hotmail.com Rua Sante Carraro, 62, 99709-488 - ERECHIM/RS, Brasil.
* Boces Batto Graciela Uruguay gboces@gmail.com Rocha 2218, 11800 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay.

Bohn
Hilario Inacio Brasil hinbohn@gmail.com Rua Simao Hess, 54, 88036-580 - FLORIANOPOLIS/SC, Brasil.
* Bolívar
Adriana Venezuela abolivar_2000@yahoo.com Apartado 47075, Los Chaguaramos, CARACAS 1041-A, Venezuela.

Bondaruk-Augustynczyk
Kasia Polonia kasia.bondaruk@wp.pl Universidad de Varsovia, Polonia.

Bonifácio
Carla Alecsandra de Melo Brasil carla.bonifacio@hotmail.com

Bonomi
Milin España milinbonomi@hotmail.com Corso di Porta Romana, 51, 20122 MILANO - Italia.

Borges
Carla Luzia Carneiro Brasil carlaluziacb@gmail.com

Borges
Ythallo Vieira Brasil ythallo_vieira@hotmail.com

Borges
Rosângela Rodrigues Brasil rosangelarborges@gmail.com Rua Geraldo Dásio, 270, Bairro Residencial São Lucas, 37130-000 - ALFENAS/MG, Brasil.

Borges
Marilurdes Cruz Brasil marilurdescruz@gmail.com Rua Saldanha Marinho, 779, Estação, 14405-100 - FRANCA/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+16) 3722 0307/55 / (+16) 3711-8888 (Of.)
* Borrego Nieto Julio España jagnus@usal.es Ruiseñor, 6. Urbanización Valdelagua, 37194 SALAMANCA - España.

Borsinger
Ann Barbara Silvia Argentina aborsinger@gmail.com Centro Atómico Bariloche, 8400 Bariloche, RÍO NEGRO, Argentina.
* Borzi
Claudia Argentina cborzi@filo.uba.ar
* Boschi da Silva
Helena Maria Brasil helenaboschi@gmail.com

Bosio
Iris Viviana Argentina irisvivianabosio@logos.uncu.edu.ar Gutiérrez 434, departamento 102, 5500 MENDOZA, Argentina, Tel. (+0261) 429 9722
* Bosque Muñoz Ignacio España ibosque@filol.ucm.es Dpto. Filología Española I, Fac. de Filología B, Univ. Complutense, 28040 MADRID - España, Tel. 91 3572428, Fax 91 3572428
* Bouzouita
Miriam Bélgica Miriam.Bouzouita@ugent.be

Braga
Diego Vieira Brasil diegho.braga@gmail.com Avenida Alberto Pasqualine, 129, Bairro Centro, 96360-000 - PEDRO OSÓRIO/RS, Brasil.

Braga
Maria Luíza Brasil malubraga@terra.com.br
* Brait
Beth Brasil bbrait@uol.com.br

Brand Galindo Adán Josué México adanbrand_g@hotmail.com
* Brandão
Sílvia Figueiredo Brasil silvia.brandao@terra.com.br Rua Pereira da Silva, 466, ap. 1002, 22221-140 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil, Tel. y Fax (+21) 2556-2449

Bravin dos Santos
Ângela Marina Brasil bravin.rj@uol.com.br Rua Salles, 8, Santa Cruz, 23575-195 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil, Tel. y Fax (+21) 3365-1813
* Bravo Cladera de Nilsson Nadezhda Suecia n.bravo.cladera@gmail.com Bergsunds Strand 21, SE-117 38 STOCKHOLM, Suecia.
* Bravo García Eva María España ebravo@us.es Avda. Clara Campoamor, 3, casa 31, 41920 SAN JUAN DE AZNALFARACHE (Sevilla) - España.
* Bravo de Laguna
María Gabriela Argentina g_bravodelaguna@yahoo.com.ar Calle 9, Nº 6525, entre 469 y 470, City Bell, LA PLATA, Argentina, Tel. (+221) 423 0125 (Of)

Brenes Peña Ester España ebrenes@us.es C/ Corredera, 12, 1.º izda., 41600 ARAHAL (Sevilla) - España, Tel. 954 559770
* Brenner
Teresinha de Moraes Brasil tbrenner@cce.ufsc.br Dep. Antônio Edu Vieira, 320 - ap. 102 B - Pantanal, 88040-000 - FLORIANÓPOLIS/SC, Brasil. Tel. (+48) 333-5083, Fax (+41) 331-9988

Brescancini
Cláudia Regina Brasil bresc@pucrs.br Av. Protásio Alves, 1320/104 - Petrópolis, 90410-005 - PORTO ALEGRE/RS, Brasil, Tel. (+51) 3330-6919, Fax (+51) 3320-3676

Brisolara
Luciene Bassols Brasil lucienebrisolara@furg.br Rua Soldado Bombeiro Antônio Silveira Azevedo, 372, Bairro Getúlio Vargas, 96201-900 - RIO GRANDE/RS, Brasil, Tel. (+53) 3293-5013 (Of.)

Brito
Mariza Angélica Brasil marizabrito02@gmail.com Rua Professor Carvalho, 3434, Joaquim Távora, 60120-340 - FORTALEZA/CE, Brasil.

Brito
Sebastián Colombia sbrito@utp.edu.co

Brito
Francisca Marta Magalhães de Brasil martamagh@gmail.com Rua Helvídio Ferraz, 315, ap.102, Condomínio Vila Rica, Jóquei, 64048-340 - TERESINA/PI, Brasil, Tel. (+86) 9433-9858

Brito
Eliana Vianna Brasil evbrito@uol.com.br
* Brucart Marraco José María España BRUCART@telefonica.net C/ Santa Coloma, 76 B, 6.º, 3.ª, 08030 BARCELONA - España, Tel. 93 5811998
* Bruhn de Garavito
Joyce Canadá joycebg@uwo.ca The University of Western Ontario, Dep. of Modern Languages and Literatures, Arts & Humanities Building, Room 3R02, London, N6A 3K7 ONTARIO, Canadá.
* Buchholz
Timo Alemania


Bueno
Aline Brasil afbueno4@hotmail.com

Bueno
Rafaela Giacomin Brasil rafaelagbueno@gmail.com Av. Alberto Toloi, 185. ap. 13, Bloco 06, Quitandinha, 14800-105 - ARARAQUARA/SP, Brasil.
* Bugel
Talia Estados Unidos taliabugel@gmail.com
* Burdiles Fernández Gina América Chile gburdiles@ucsc.cl Alonso de Ribera 2850, Facultad de Educación, Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile.
* Bürki
Yvette Perú yvette.buerki@rom.unibe.ch Institut für Spanische Sprache und Literaturen, Längassstrasse 49, CH-3012 BERN, Suiza, Tel. (+41) (0) 31 631 8256