B
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome País Email Dirección/Endereço

Bachmann
Iris Alemania ecrit.ib@gmail.com SLLC, University of Manchester, M 13 9PL MANCHESTER, Inglaterra.
* Bandi
Gladys Matilde Argentina matildebandi@hotmail.com Sarmiento 372, Chacabuco, Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Bañón Hernández Antonio Miguel España ambh@serconet.com Pepe de Santos, 18-1ª esc. 1º B, 30820 ALCANTARILLA - España, Tel. 968 442004

Barberán Recalde Tania España mariatania.barberan@ehu.eus Paseo de la Universidad, 5, 01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz, Álava, España.
* Barbosa
Julio William Curvelo Brasil juliowbarbosa@gmail.com

Baronas
Roberto Leiser Brasil baronas@uol.com.br

Barriga Villanueva Rebeca México rbarriga@colmex.mx El Colegio de México, Camino al Ajusco # 20, Pedregal de Sta. Teresa, 10740 MÉXICO D.F.

Barrios Guida Graciela Uruguay grabar@adinet.com.uy Alberto Zum Felde 1610, Ap. 004, 11400 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay, Tel. (+598) 2613 3940

Barros
Mariana Luz Pessoa de Brasil maluzpessoa@hotmail.com Rua José Maria Lisboa, 711, ap. 23, 01423-001 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.

Barros
Kazue Saito Monteiro de Brasil kazuesaito@uol.com.br Rua Nazaré de Minas, 47, Apipucos, 52071-382 - RECIFE/PE, Brasil.

Barros
Diana Luz Pessoa de Brasil dianaluz@usp.br Rua Pamplona 1364, casa 9, 01405-002 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.

Barros
Déborah Magalhães de Brasil deborah_barros@hotmail.com Av. Pedro Paulo de Souza, 1750, ap. 805D, Goiânia II, 74663-520 - GOIÂNIA/GO, Brasil.

Barros Teixeira
Wagner Brasil wagbarteixeira@hotmail.com Univ. Federal do Amazonas, Instituto de Ciências Humanas e Letras, Dep. de Línguas e Literaturas, Estrangeiras, MANAUS/AM, Brasil.

Bastos
Neuza Maria Oliveira Barbosa Brasil nmbastos@terra.com.br Rua Gabriel de Lara, 425, 04582-050 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.

Bastos Neto
Adalberto Brasil adalbastos@hotmail.com

Batanelo García Luz Elena Colombia lebatane@ut.edu.co Universidad del Tolima, Calle 42, Cra. 3, Altos de Santa Helena, Ibagué, TOLIMA, Colombia.

Battisti
Elisa Brasil battisti.elisa@gmail.com
* Baum
Graciela Argentina gracielabaum@gmail.com 51 e/ 124 y 125 | (1925) Ensenada, LA PLATA, Argentina.

Beaumatin
Eric Francia eric.beaumatin@univ-paris3.fr 12 rue Eugène-Sue, 75018 PARIS - Francia.

Becerra
Servio Estados Unidos sbecerracog@gmail.com Youngston State University, Department of Foreign Languages, USA.

Bein
Roberto Argentina rbein@filo.uba.ar / rbein@2vias.com.ar Ciudad de la Paz 506, 3° H, 1426 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. y Fax (+011) 4553 4397
* Belando
Mariane Garin Brasil marianebelando@yahoo.com.br

Belpoliti
Flavia Estados Unidos flavia.belpoliti@tamuc.edu

Bendezú Araujo Raúl Alemania rbendezu@pucp.pe Kaiserswerther Str. 16-18, 14195 BERLÍN, Alemania.
* Benedito
Rogério dos Reis Brasil rogerim.reis@gmail.com
* Benevides
Aline de Lima Brasil benevides.aline12@gmail.com

Bentivoglio
Paola Venezuela pbentivo@gmail.com 534 Beacon St, Apt 503, Boston, MA 02215, USA

Berenguer
Josefa Argentina jbereng@ffha.unsj.edu.ar

Berenguer
Liliana Argentina lilianab_06@yahoo.com

Bermejo
Encarna Estados Unidos ebermejo@hbu.edu 7502 Fondred Road, HOUSTON Tx 77074, USA.

Bernal Granados Carlos Colombia carlosbernalgranados@gmail.com Cll 73 A, 70 G 58, BOGOTÁ D. C., Colombia.

Bértola da Rosa Cecilia Uruguay cbertoladarosa@gmail.com Manuel Albo, 2663, 11600 - MONTEVIDEO, Uruguay.

Bertolotti Buscasso Virginia Uruguay virginia.bertolotti@gmail.com Colonia 1569, Ap. 401, 11200 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay, Tel. (+598) 2402 9536, Fax (+598) 2487 7292
* Bertotti
Karla Simões de Andrade Lima Brasil karla.bertotti@hotmail.com

Bisol
Leda Brasil bisol@pucrs.br

Blestel
Élodie Francia elodieblestel@yahoo.fr 14 rue Frédéric Sacher, 35000 RENNES, Francia.

Blezio
Cecilia Uruguay cblezio@gmail.com Magallanes 1157, 11200 MONTEVIDEO, Uruguay.

Boaventura
Luis Henrique Brasil luishboaventura@hotmail.com Rua Sante Carraro, 62, 99709-488 - ERECHIM/RS, Brasil.

Boces Batto Graciela Uruguay gboces@gmail.com Rocha 2218, 11800 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay.

Bolívar
Adriana Venezuela abolivar_2000@yahoo.com Apartado 47075, Los Chaguaramos, CARACAS 1041-A, Venezuela.
* Bona
Camila de Brasil camidebona@gmail.com
* Bonifácio
Ligiane Pessoa dos Santos Brasil professoraligiane@hotmail.com

Borrego Nieto Julio España jagnus@usal.es Ruiseñor, 6. Urbanización Valdelagua, 37194 SALAMANCA - España.

Borzi
Claudia Argentina cborzi@filo.uba.ar

Boschi da Silva
Helena Maria Brasil helenaboschi@gmail.com

Bosque Muñoz Ignacio España ibosque@filol.ucm.es Dpto. Filología Española I, Fac. de Filología B, Univ. Complutense, 28040 MADRID - España, Tel. 91 3572428, Fax 91 3572428

Bouzouita
Miriam Bélgica Miriam.Bouzouita@ugent.be
* Braga
Emerson Viana Brasil emevibra@hotmail.com
* Braga
Amanda Batista Brasil braga.ufpb@hotmail.com

Brait
Beth Brasil bbrait@uol.com.br
* Brandão
Sílvia Figueiredo Brasil silvia.brandao@terra.com.br Rua Pereira da Silva, 466, ap. 1002, 22221-140 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil, Tel. y Fax (+21) 2556-2449

Bravo García Eva María España ebravo@us.es Avda. Clara Campoamor, 3, casa 31, 41920 SAN JUAN DE AZNALFARACHE (Sevilla) - España.

Bravo Cladera de Nilsson Nadezhda Suecia n.bravo.cladera@gmail.com Bergsunds Strand 21, SE-117 38 STOCKHOLM, Suecia.

Bravo de Laguna
María Gabriela Argentina g_bravodelaguna@yahoo.com.ar Calle 9, Nº 6525, entre 469 y 470, City Bell, LA PLATA, Argentina, Tel. (+221) 423 0125 (Of)

Brenner
Teresinha de Moraes Brasil tbrenner@cce.ufsc.br Dep. Antônio Edu Vieira, 320 - ap. 102 B - Pantanal, 88040-000 - FLORIANÓPOLIS/SC, Brasil. Tel. (+48) 333-5083, Fax (+41) 331-9988

Brescancini
Cláudia Regina Brasil claudiabresc@hotmail.com Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, Avenida Ipiranga, 6681, Prédio 8, 90619-900 - PORTO ALEGRE/RS, Brasil.

Brisolara
Luciene Bassols Brasil lucienebrisolara@furg.br Rua Soldado Bombeiro Antônio Silveira Azevedo, 372, Bairro Getúlio Vargas, 96201-900 - RIO GRANDE/RS, Brasil, Tel. (+53) 3293-5013 (Of.)
* Brito
Thais Ferreira Brasil thaisfbrito2@gmail.com

Brucart Marraco José María España BRUCART@telefonica.net C/ Santa Coloma, 76 B, 6.º, 3.ª, 08030 BARCELONA - España, Tel. 93 5811998

Bruhn de Garavito
Joyce Canadá joycebg@uwo.ca The University of Western Ontario, Dep. of Modern Languages and Literatures, Arts & Humanities Building, Room 3R02, London, N6A 3K7 ONTARIO, Canadá.

Buchholz
Timo Alemania

* Bueno
Alexandre Marcelo Brasil alexandrembueno@gmail.com

Bugel
Talia Estados Unidos taliabugel@gmail.com

Burdiles Fernández Gina América Chile gburdiles@ucsc.cl Alonso de Ribera 2850, Facultad de Educación, Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción, CONCEPCIÓN, Chile.

Bürki
Yvette Suiza yvette.buerki@rom.unibe.ch Institut für Spanische Sprache und Literaturen, Längassstrasse 49, CH-3012 BERN, Suiza, Tel. (+41) (0) 31 631 8256