ARGENTINA
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome Email Dirección/Endereço

Alaniz
Silvana Elizabeth silvanaletras@hotmail.com.ar UNSJ - Av. Ignacio de la Roza 234 (Oeste), 5400 SAN JUAN, Argentina, Tel. (+264) 425 3729

Albano
Hilda Rosa hilda.albano@gmail.com Cuba 2388, 8º A , 1428 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. y Fax (+011) 4785 0348

Alvarez Garriga Dolores dalvarezgarriga@hotmail.com

Arbusti
Marcia Andrea m_arbusti@hotmail.com Riccheri 1164, 2000 ROSARIO, Argentina, Tel. (+0341) 435 5501, Fax (+0341) 480 2675

Arce
Leandro Carlos larce@huma.unca.edu.ar Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Naturales, Universidad Nacional de Catamarca, Belgrano 300, CATAMARCA, Argentina.

Arrarás
María Teresa terearraras@hotmail.com

Baum
Graciela gracielabaum@gmail.com 51 e/ 124 y 125 | (1925) Ensenada, LA PLATA, Argentina.

Bein
Roberto rbein@filo.uba.ar / rbein@2vias.com.ar Ciudad de la Paz 506, 3° H, 1426 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. y Fax (+011) 4553 4397

Berenguer
Liliana lilianab_06@yahoo.com

Berenguer
Josefa jbereng@ffha.unsj.edu.ar

Borzi
Claudia cborzi@filo.uba.ar

Bravo de Laguna
María Gabriela g_bravodelaguna@yahoo.com.ar Calle 9, Nº 6525, entre 469 y 470, City Bell, LA PLATA, Argentina, Tel. (+221) 423 0125 (Of)

Cálcena
Rocío Soledad rociocalcena@gmail.com Calle 531 esquinq 115, Tolosa, La Plata, Argentina.

Cárdenas
Viviana Isabel rpuentes@uolsinectis.com.ar Barrio Castañares, Manzana 19, Casa 9 - Grupo 648, 4400 SALTA, Argentina, Tel. (+0387) 425 1420, Fax (+0387) 425 0266

Carpio
María Belén belenvenado@yahoo.com.ar Edison 67, 2600 Venado Tuerto, SANTA FE, Argentina, Tel. (+3462) 426 507, Fax (+3722) 473 314

Carrió
Cintia ccarrio@unl.edu.ar / cintiacarrio@hotmail.com Avenida Freyre 3273, SANTA FE, Argentina.

Castilla
Carlos Enrique castencar@hotmail.com Av. Benjamín Aráoz 800, San Miguel de Tucumán, 4000 TUCUMÁN, Argentina, Tel. (+381) 423 3276 / (+381) 421 3406

Castillo
Mauricio mauriciocastillo@bricktowers-ctl.edu.ar Florida 8701, Del Viso, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Censabella
Marisa mcensabella@gmail.com

Checa
Luisa Edith l.checa@hotmail.com Escribano Pedro Aguirre 165, Bajo La Viña, San Salvador de Jujuy, JUJUY, Argentina.

Comezaña
Gabriela gcomezana@gmail.com

Cucatto
Mariana marianacucatto@yahoo.com.ar

Cúneo
Paola pcuneo@gmail.com 25 de mayo 221, 1 piso, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Daviña
Liliana lilianadavina@hotmail.com

De Matteis
Lorena lmatteis@uns.edu.ar

Di Iorio
Alejandro adjorio01@hotmail.com

Díaz de Martínez Lucinda del Carmen lucinda@arnet.com.ar Avda. Pilcomayo 1095, Barrio Mariano Moreno, 4600 SAN SALVADOR DE JUJUY, Argentina.

Farfán Zamboni Noelia zafareno@hotmail.com Yavi 464, barrio 23 de Agosto, Humahuaca, JUJUY, Argentina.

Fernández Garay Ana V. anafgaray@gmail.com Perú 1098, 4º G, 1068 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina.

Ferrari
Laura Daniela lferrari@filo.uba.ar

Forte
Nora Beatriz fortenora@hotmail.com A. Forchieri 839, SANTA ROSA, Pcia de La Pampa, Argentina.

Gaggero Fiscella Micaela mikis_gf@hotmail.com Instituto de Lingüística - FCH-UNLPam, Cnel. Gil 353, 2º piso, Santa Rosa, La Pampa, Argentina.

Ghio
Adalberto adalbertoghio@yahoo.com.ar

Giammatteo
Graciela Mabel ggiammat@gmail.com Guido Spano 3114, 1644 VICTORIA (Pcia. Bs. As.), Argentina, Tel. (+011) 4746 0574

Giménez
Elina Alejandra literatura1967@gmail.com Manuel Maza 1154, Dpto. 3, Lanús Oeste, BUENOS AIRES, Argentina.

Gimeno
María Cecilia cgimeno3@gmail.com Av Castelli 930, 3500 Resistencia, CHACO, Argentina.

Goldchluk
Graciela gragold@yahoo.com.ar Calle 48, entre 6 y 7, Piso 8, of. 808, 1900 LA PLATA, Argentina.

González
Raúl Eduardo raulgonzalez@conicet.gov.ar

Granato
Luisa lgranato@isis.unlp.edu.ar Calle 56, Nº 641, 1900 LA PLATA, Argentina, Tel. (+221) 424 1859

Grasso
Marina grassomarina@yahoo.com.ar Calle 54 # 734, piso 9, Depto. ‘C’, 1900 LA PLATA, Argentina.
* Gutiérrez
Daniel almejasapera@yahoo.com.ar

Hipperdinger
Yolanda Haydée yhipperdinger@uns.edu.ar Avda. Alem 3300, Manzana 5, Casa 41, 8000 BAHIA BLANCA, Argentina, Tel. (+0291) 488 2591

Ibáñez
Karina karmariba@yahoo.com.ar Universidad Nacional de La Plata, La Plata, Argentina.

Jones
Vilma Nanci nicuti71@hotmail.com Julio A. Roca, N° 733, Rawson, 9103 CHUBUT, Argentina, Tel. 54-280 448-2148 (fijo), 54-280 154-697753 (móvil), 54-280 442-1807 (trabajo).

Lauría
Daniela danielalauria76@gmail.com Defensa 1539, Dpto. 15, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, 1143 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. (0054 11) 4362 6491

Mailhes
Verónica Norma veronicaessex@hotmail.com Carabobo 2346, Villa Luzuriaga, 1754 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. (+011) 3533 4171 / (+11) 4480 8900 (Of.)

Malvestitti
Marisa malves.marisa@gmail.com Los Olmos 722, Bariloche, RÍO NEGRO, Argentina, Tel. (+0294) 4457 237, Fax (+0294) 4429 350 int. 5

Marra de Acebedo
Leonor leonor.marra@speedy.com.ar UNSJ - Av. Ignacio de la Roza 252 (Oeste), 5400 SAN JUAN, Argentina, Tel. (+264) 154 560 193

Martínez
Angelita angemalucea@gmail.com Juncal 655, 1er. piso, BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. (+011) 4515 0524

Morón
Mariana marmoronu@gmail.com Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Nariche Valdes Paula Mercedes pau076@hotmail.com

Narvaja de Arnoux
Elvira elviraarnoux@gmail.com 25 de Mayo 217, 1er. Piso, Instituto de Lingüística, 1002 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. (+011) 4543 0929, 4343 1196, Fax (+011) 4343 2733

Navarro Hartmann Herminia nherminia@gmail.com

Nigro
Patricia María nigropatricia@gmail.com Dorrego 3130, Dpto. 1, 1636 OLIVOS (Pcia. Bs. As.), Argentina, Tel. (+011) 4797 8366, Fax (+011) 5921 8009
* Niklison
Lucía luli_niklison@hotmail.com
* Niro
Mateo mateoniro@gmail.com

Orellano
Verónica iorellan@ffha.unsj.edu.ar

Pascual
Rosana rosanapascual@hotmail.com 51 e/ 124 y 125 | (1925) Ensenada, LA PLATA, Argentina.

Pereyra
Melania pereyra.melania@gmail.com

Regúnaga
María Alejandra aregunaga@gmail.com Baldomero Tellez 706, (L6304DWP) Santa Rosa, La Pampa, Argentina, Tel. (+2954) 428 303 / (+2954) 451 600

Rigatuso
Lizzie elizabeth.rigatuso@uns.edu.ar

Risco
Roxana roxana.risco@yahoo.com.ar La Pampa 2836, 8º B, 1428 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. (+011) 4788 4786

Saab
Andrés Leandro al_saab75@yahoo.com.ar Dr. Enrique Gandano 246, Dep. 6, 8332 General Roca, RÍO NEGRO, Argentina, Tel. (+02941) 425 589

Sánchez
Verónica Inés verumaitasuna@gmail.com Gaudard 1267, J5 Dpto 9, 5800 RÍO CUARTO; Argentina.

Sanou
Rosa María delosriosanou@uolsinectis.com.ar UNSJ - Av. Ignacio de la Roza 236 (Oeste), 5400 SAN JUAN, Argentina.

Silva
María Luisa ml_silva@hotmail.com

Simoni
María Julia julia.unne.virtual@gmail.com Av. Las Heras 727, 3500 Resistencia, CHACO, Argentina.

Sosa
Toribio Enrique tesosa@live.com.ar Pte. Uriburu 2026, Trenque Lauquen (6400), Argentina.

Speranza
Adriana Albina María paglispe@yahoo.com.ar Mariano Acosta 641, 1722 MERLO (Pcia. Bs. As.), Argentina, Tel. (+0220) 485 3860

Tapia Kwiecien Martín makwiec@hotmail.com Av. Valparaíso s/n. Ciudad Universitaria, CÓRDOBA, Argentina.

Toniolo
María Teresa marateresatoniolo21@gmail.com Posadas 551, Ba. G. P. Junior´s, 5004 - CÓRDOBA, Argentina.

Tosi
Carolina Luciana carolinaltosi@gmail.com

Vaninetti
Angélica angevani@hotmail.com

Viegas Barros José Pedro peviegas@gmail.com

Virkel
Ana Ester avirkel@gmail.com Moreno 380 - 1º "E", 9100 TRELEW, Argentina, Tel. (+02965) 43 3076

Wingeyer
Hugo Roberto hugowingeyer@hotmail.com Av. Las Heras 727, 3500 Resistencia, CHACO, Argentina.

Wintoniuk
Marcela marcelawintoniuk@gmail.com

Zanfardini
Lucia luciazanfardini@yahoo.com.ar

Zurita
María Elisa mariaelisazurita@gmail.com