A
SI Apellido/Sobrenome Segundo Apellido Nombre/Nome País Email Dirección/Endereço

Abaca Castro José Chile jose.abaca.c@gmail.com
* Abaurre
Maria Bernadete Marques Brasil bernadete.abaurre@gmail.com
* Abouchaar Velásquez Alberto Colombia aabouchaarv@unal.edu.co
* Abraçado
Jussara Brasil candidaseabra@gmail.com Rua Tamoio, Nº 22 - São Francisco, 24360-380 NITERÓI/RJ, Brasil, Tel. (+21) 2629-2598 (of.), Fax (+21) 2629-2597 (of.)

Abreu
Maria Teresa Tedesco Vilardo Brasil teresatedesco@uol.com.br
* Abriata
Vera Lúcia Rodella Brasil vl-abriata@uol.com.br Rua Manoel Achê, 921, ap. 103, Jardim Irajá, 14020590 - RIBEIRÃO PRETO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+16) 3617-1543 / (+16) 9994-6932
* Acosta Rodríguez Carlos Puerto Rico profcjacosta@gmail.com HC-06 Box 70154, 00727-9511 CAGUAS, Puerto Rico.

Acosta
Soledad Paraguay sole.acosta@gmail.com

Adelino
Francisca Janete da Silva Brasil janete_adelino@ibest.com.br Rua Francisco Aires de Carvalho, 33, Conjunto Monte Belo, Neópolis, 59086-360 - NATAL/RN,Brasil, Tel. (+84) 8828-9539

Afonso
Maria Aparecida Valentim Brasil aparecida.valentim@gmail.com Rua Dr. Arnaldo Escorel, 232, Bairro Tambauzinho, JOÃO PESSOA/PA, Brasil.

Afonso
Lília dos Anjos Brasil liliadosanjos@gmail.com Rua Desembargador Aurélio de Albuquerque, 71. Bairro Municípios, 58303-280 - SANTA RITA/PA, Brasil.

Agra
Grace Brasil grace.agra@gmail.com
* Agudelo Gil María Gladys Colombia magu@utp.edu.co / magu900@yahoo.es Carrera 31# 15-30, Barrio San Luis, PEREIRA, Risaralda, Colombia, Tel. (+57 96) 321 4018

Agudelo Montoya Claudia Liliana Colombia clamontoya2010@hotmail.com Villa Pilar II, Bloque 5, Ap. 206 A , MANIZALES, Colombia, Tel. (+57 6) 884 8519, Fax (+57 6) 878 1549
* Aguila Escobar Gonzalo España gonzalo_aguila@hotmail.com Facultad de Filosofía y Letras, Universidad de Granada, Campus de Cartuja, s/n., 18071 GRANADA - España.
* Aguilar Salas María de Lourdes México laguilar@colmadrid.edu.mx
* Aguilar Laura María Juana Bolivia majuaguilar@gmail.com
* Aguilera
Vanderci Andrade Brasil vanderciagui@gmail.com
* Aiala de Mello
Renata Brasil demello.renata@gmail.com Avenida Adhemar de Barros, Ondina, 40170-115 - SALVADOR DE BAHÍA/BA, Brasil.
* Akerberg
Marianne México marianne@servidor.unam.mx
* Alanes Flores Tania Bolivia ataniajosefina@yahoo.com
* Alaniz
Silvana Elizabeth Argentina silvanaletras@hotmail.com.ar UNSJ - Av. Ignacio de la Roza 234 (Oeste), 5400 SAN JUAN, Argentina, Tel. (+264) 425 3729
* Alarcón Neve Luisa Josefina México lalarcon@uaq.mx / alarconlj@yahoo.es Fac. de Lenguas y Letras, Univ. Autónoma de Querétaro, Cerro de las Campanas s/n, Col. Niños Héroes, 76010 QUERÉTARO, Mexico.
* Alba Ovalle Orlando Estados Unidos orlando_alba@byu.edu Dept. of Spanish & Portuguese, Brigham Young University, PROVO - UT 84602, USA.
* Albano
Hilda Rosa Argentina hilda.albano@gmail.com Cuba 2388, 8º A , 1428 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. y Fax (+011) 4785 0348

Albelda Marco Marta España marta.albelda@uv.es Facultat de Filologia, Traducció i Comunicació, Dpto. de Filología Española, Avda. Blasco Ibáñez, 32, 46010 VALENCIA - España, Tel. 963 864 100

Albert
Silvia Brasil silvia.augusta.albert@gmail.com

Albertin
Chiara Italia c_albertin@hotmail.com Via Pegorina, 65, 35040 CASALE DI SCODOSIA (Pd), Italia.
* Albistur
Elda Sonia Uruguay salbistur@gmail.com

Albuquerque
Rodrigo Brasil rodrigo.albuquerque.unb@gmail.com AE 2 lotes C/D bloco B, ap. 316, Edifício Belvedere, BRASÍLIA/DF, Brasil.

Alcantar Díaz Carlota de Jesús México alcantardiaz2005@hotmail.com

Alcântara
Cíntia da Costa Brasil cintiaca@terra.com.br Rua Dr. Barata Ribeiro, 71, Bairro Areal, 96080-70 - PELOTAS/RS, Brasil.

Aldenora
Francisca Moreno Fernandes Brasil aldenoramoreno@gmail.com

Aldrigue
Ana Cristina de Souza Brasil aldrigue@gmail.com

Alencar
Maria Silvana Militão de Brasil danymilitao@hotmail.com
* Alencar
Beatriz Aparecida Brasil bia83_12@hotmail.com
* Aleza Izquierdo María Milagros España milagros.aleza@uv.es Dpto. Filología Española, Fac. de Filología, Avda. Blasco Ibáñez, 32, 46010 VALENCIA - España, Tel. 96 3983240, 96 3864252, Fax 96 3864492
* Alfonso Vega Milagros México alfo@xanum.uam.mx
* Algarra Suárez Edwin Daniel Colombia edalgarras@unal.edu.co

Alipio
Rodrigo Brasil rodrigoalipio82@gmail.com

Almau Almau Sonia España salmau@unizar.es Dpto. de Lingüística General e Hispánica, Facultad de Filosofía y Letras, Ciudad Universitaria, 50009 ZARAGOZA - España.

Almeida
Jadione Cordeiro de Brasil jadionealmeida@gmail.com Rua Leovigildo Ribeiro, 149, Centro, 48700-000 - SERRINHA/BA, Brasil.

Almeida
Érica Sousa de Brasil ericadesousa@ig.com.br

Almeida
Aurelina Ariadne Domingues Brasil ariadnealmeida@uol.com.br

Almeida
Edivânia Brasil edivania_almeida@yahoo.com.br Univ. Federal da Paraíba, UFPB, Campus I, JOÃO PESSOA/PB, Brasil, Tel. (+58) 3216-7180, Fax (+58) 3216-7110

Almeida
Maria de Fátima Brasil falmed@uol.com.br

Almeida
Norma Lucia Fernandes Brasil normalfalmeida@ig.com.br Rua Cacuí, 08 - Parque Violeta, 44034-100 - FEIRA DE SANTANA/BA, Brasil, Tel. (+75) 224-3678, Fax (+75) 224-8265
* Almeida Suárez Manuel España malmeida@ull.edu.es
* Almeida
Laura de Brasil prismaxe@gmail.com Universidade Estadual de Santa Cruz (UESC), 45662-900 - ILHÉUS/BA, Brasil.

Almeida
Fernanda dos Santos Brasil nandas_email@hotmail.com Rua E, 35, Feira X, 44006-318 - FEIRA DE SANTANA/BA, Brasil.

Almeida
Everaldo dos Santos Brasil everawdo@gmail.com

Alonso
Karen Sampaio Braga Brasil karensampaio@hotmail.com Rua Ministro Viveiros de Castro, 123/ 41, 220210-010 - COPACABANA/RJ, Brasil.
* Altino
Fabiane Brasil fabiane_altino@uol.com.br

Altman
Maria Cristina F. Salles Brasil altman@usp.br Avenida Mascote, 1475 - Aeroporto, 04363-001 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil. Tel. (+11) 5031-3633, Fax (+11) 5032-0750
* Alvarado Barra Carola Andrea Chile carola.alvarado.b@gmail.com Campus Sausalito, Avenida El Bosque #1290, Viña del Mar, VALPARAÍSO, Chile.

Alvarez
José Venezuela jalvar@cantv.net / alijuna@yahoo.com Calle 83, Nº 9-38, Edf. Táchira, Apartamento 1-B., MARACAIBO 4001, Venezuela, Tel. (+58 424) 609 5594

Alvarez de Lasowski Sara Uruguay sara.alvarez@adinet.com.uy Francisco Solano Antuña 2723, Ap. 801, 11300 MONTEVIDEO - Uruguay, Tel. (+598) 2711 5073

Alvarez García Samuel Puerto Rico samalvar@gmail.com HC 4 Box 8845, 00729 CANÓVANAS, Puerto Rico.
* Alvarez Garriga Dolores Argentina dalvarezgarriga@hotmail.com
* Alvarez Martínez María Ángeles España mangeles.alvarez@uah.es Escritorios, 4, 28801 ALCALÁ DE HENARES ó Apartado 6011, 28080 MADRID - España, Tel. 91 5757893, 696 183747, Fax 915 643291
* Alvarez Menéndez Alfredo Ignacio España aalvarez@uniovi.es Camino de los Crisantemos, 286/34, 33203 GIJÓN - España, Tel. 985 104 647
* Alves
Marlúcia Maria Brasil marlucia.alves@gmail.com Av. João XXIII, 681, ap. 601, Saraiva, 38408-056 - UBERLÂNDIA/MG, Brasil.

Alves
Maria de Fátima Brasil fatima.uaed@gmail.com

Alves
Gilson Chicon Brasil gcario65@hotmail.com / gcario65@gmail.com Av. Prof. Antônio Campos, 46, Condomínio Brisa do Oeste, casa 04, Bairro Costa e Silva, 59625-620 - MOSSORÓ/RN, Brasil.

Alves
Cristina Brasil csalvescbt@hotmail.com

Alves
Glauce de Oliveira Brasil glau.leusp@gmail.com Rua Antônio Francisco Soares, 694, Jardim São Jorge, 05568-000 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil.

Alves
Geane Cássia Santos Brasil

* Alves
Maraísa Damiana Soares Brasil maraisaalves25@gmail.com
* Alves
Ubiratã Kickhofel Brasil ukalves@gmail.com

Alves de Carvalho
Ana Paula Mendes Brasil anapaula.carvalho@ifmg.edu.br Rua Baldomero Barbará Filho, 54, Bairro Pioneiros, 36420-000 - OURO BRANCO/MG, Brasil.

Alvim
Vanessa Titonelli Brasil Titonelli.vanessa@yahoo.com.br Rua Euchério Rodrigues, 117, Bairro Industrial, JUIZ DE FORA/MG, Brasil.
* Amaral
Eduardo Tadeu Roque Brasil eduamaralbh@uol.com.br Av. Antônio Carlos, 6627, Faculdade de Letras/UFMG, Pampulha, 31270-901 - BELO HORIZONTE/MG, Brasil, Tel. (+31) 3466-0159, Fax (+31) 3409-5120
* Amaral
Marisa Porto do Brasil marisa@vetorial.net / marisaamaral@furg.br Rua Carlos Gomes, 697, ap. 803, Centro, 96200-460 - RIO GRANDE/RS, Brasil.

Amaral
Tauanne Tainá Brasil tauanneamaral@gmail.com Rua Alagoas, 140, Jardim Beatriz, 14540-000 - IGARAPAVA/SP, Brasil.

Amorim
Amanda Bastos Amorim de Brasil amandabastos1987@gmail.com Caixa Postal 12, 44001-970 - FEIRA DE SANTANA/BA, Brasil.

Andrade
Gustavo da Silva Brasil andrade_riopreto@hotmail.com Univ. Estadual Paulista Júlio de Mesquita Filho, Rua Cristóvão Colombo, 2265, Jardim Nazareth, 15045-000 - SÃO JOSÉ DO RIO PRETO/SP, Brasil.

Andrade
Carlos Augusto Baptista Brasil carlos.andrade21@hotmail.com

Andrade
Giuliana Capistrano Cunha Mendes de Andrade Brasil gcapistrano@lna.br Estados Unidos, 154, Bairro das Nações, 37504-364 - ITAJUBÁ/MG, Brasil.
* Andrade
Cásio Kennedy de Sá Brasil cassio.kennedy@gmail.com Rua Francisco Brandão, 746, Ap 104, Manaíra, 58038-520 - JOÃO PESSOA/PB, Brasil.

Andrade
Maria Aparecida da Silva Brasil aparecida.silvand@hotmail.com Rua Cândido Martins dos Santos, 1200, Rosa dos Ventos, PARNAMIRIM/RN, Brasil.
* Andrade Ciudad Luis Perú lfandrad@pucp.edu.pe Av. Universitaria, 1801, San Miguel, Lima 32, Perú, Tel. (+51 1) 626 2000 (4404), Fax (+51 1) 626 2000 (4480) (Of.)

Andrade
Joana Paula Costa Cardoso e Brasil joanapaulaandrade_uab@hotmail.com Rua Coronel Francisco Dias, 8, Centro, 58200-000 - GUARABIRA/PB, Brasil, Tel. (+83) 9975-1718

Andreau
Laura Argentina leandreau@hotmail.com

Angel
Juliana Colombia


Anokhina
Olga Francia olga.anokhina@freesbee.fr 37 rue Bazin, 78000 VERSAILLES - Francia.

Antunes
Thamy Brasil antunesthamy@yahoo.com.br
* Aoto
Seiichi Japón
5-417-16-2-1003, Hanamigawa, Chiba-shi, CHIBA 262-0032, Japón.
* Apaza Apaza Ignacio Bolivia iaap54@gmail.com Av. Eduardo Avaroa 1337, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel. (+591 2) 246 0397

Aponte Alequín Héctor A. Puerto Rico tor51084@yahoo.com.mx Jardines de Casa Blanca, C. Roosevelt A 105, 00953 TOA ALTA, Puerto Rico.
* Aquino
Zilda Gaspar Oliveira de Brasil ziaquino@usp.br Rua Dr Oscar Monteiro de Barros, 417, ap. 51, Morumbi, 05641-010 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+11) 8354-0690, Fax (+11) 3473-5105
* Aquino
Carla de Brasil carladeaquino@ig.com.br Bairro AFP, Núcleo G 47, Nº 311, 96745-000 - CHARQUEADAS/RS, Brasil, Tel. (+51) 9833-5251

Aquino
Maria de Fátima de Souza Brasil fatimaaquinouepb@yahoo.com.br Rua Professora Maria Lianza, 622, ap. 101, Jardim Cidade Universitária, JOÃO PESSOA/PB, Brasil.

Aragão
Maria do Socorro Silva de Brasil socorro.aragao@terra.com.br

Aragão Neto
Magdiel Brasil magdiel_man@yahoo.com.br Rua Isaura Silveira Lira, 400, Bairro Água Fria, 58053-012 - JOÃO PESSOA/PB, Brasil.

Arakaki
Nancy Brasil nancy.arakaki@terra.com.br

Arantes
Lúcia Maria Guimarães Brasil loureiroarant@uol.com.br Rua Nova York, 934, 04560-002 - SÃO PAULO/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+11) 5533-0043, Fax (+11) 3814-1354

Araujo
Gilberto Paulino de Brasil gilberto@equipetrilhar.com.br QNL 21, BL D, ap. 208, 72152-114 - TAGUATINGA/DF, Brasil.
* Araujo
Silvana Silva de Farias Brasil silvana.uefs.2014@gmail.com Rua Marechal Castelo Branco, 597, Edf. Mansão Manoel Alves Pereira, apt. 301, Capuchinhos, 44076-020 - FEIRA DE SANTANA/BA, Brasil.

Araújo
Adilson Brasil adilsonuefs@yahoo.com.br

Araújo
Rafaelle de Freitas Oliveira Brasil rafaelledefreitas@gmail.com Rua Etelvina Macedo de Mendonça, 630, ap. 1304, bloco A, Bairro Torre, 58040-530 - JOÃO PESSOA/ PB, Brasil.

Araújo
Gerthrudes Hellena Cavalcante de Brasil gerthrudes_ifpb@yahoo.com.br Rua Farmacêutico Antônio Leopoldo Batista, 360, ap. 302, Bairro Jardim São Paulo, JOÃO PESSOA/PB, Brasil.

Araújo
Bárbara Izabella da Silva Brasil


Araújo
Ana Cristina Brasil criaraujo@hotmail.com

Araújo
Alexandra Maria de Castro e Santos Brasil alexfrancais2003@yahoo.com.br Avenida Sargento Hermínio, 2755, Bloco G, ap. 302, Bairro São Gerardo, 60320-105 - FORTALEZA/CE, Brasil.
* Arbusti
Marcia Andrea Argentina m_arbusti@hotmail.com Riccheri 1164, 2000 ROSARIO, Argentina, Tel. (+0341) 435 5501, Fax (+0341) 480 2675
* Arce
Leandro Carlos Argentina larce@huma.unca.edu.ar Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Naturales, Universidad Nacional de Catamarca, Belgrano 300, CATAMARCA, Argentina.
* Ardila
Olga Colombia ofardila@gmail.com
* Arias Álvarez Beatriz México beatriz.arias.alvarez@gmail.com
* Arnal Purroy María Luisa España mlarnal@unizar.es Univ. de Zaragoza, Facultad de Filosofía y Letras, C/ Pedro Cerbuna, 12, 50009 ZARAGOZA - España, Tel. 976 761000

Arrarás
María Teresa Argentina terearraras@hotmail.com
* Arrizabalaga Lizárraga Carlos Perú arrizabalaga@yahoo.com Avda. Ramón Múgica, 131, Urb. San Eduardo, PIURA, Perú, Tel. (+51) 74 307-777, Fax (+51) 74 308-888

Arruda
Niguelme Cardoso Brasil nigcardoso@hotmail.com Rua João Gurgel, 789, casa 5, Carmo, 14800-180 - ARARAQUARA/SP, Brasil, Tel. (+16) 3322-1348 / (+34) 6923-49221

Arruda
Luciana Martins Brasil lulucaarruda@ig.com.br
* Arruda
Mariana Paula Muñoz Brasil mpmarruda@yahoo.com.br Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná - UTFPR, Av. Sete de Setembro, 3165, Rebouças, 80230-901 - CURITIBA/PR, Brasil.

Arzápalo Marín Ramón México arzapalo@servidor.unam.mx Instituto de Investigaciones Antropológicas, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Circuito Exterior s/n, 04510 COYOACÁN, D.F., México.
* Ascurrein
Estela Uruguay esmar@adinet.com.uy Palmar s/n. Castillos, ROCHA - Uruguay.
* Asociación Costarricense de Filólogos
Asociación Costarricense de Filólogos Costa Rica acfilcostarica@gmail.com

Asqueta Corbellini María Cristina Colombia masqueta@yahoo.es Facultad de Ciencias de la Comunicación, Uniminuto, Calle 81 # 73-14, SANTAFÉ DE BOGOTÁ, Colombia, Tel. (+57 1) 291 6522, Fax (+57 1) 436 2446

Assis
Eleone Ferraz de Brasil leo.seleprot@gmail.com

Assis
Maria José Paulino de Brasil mjpaulino.educ@gmail.com Rua Vinte e um de Abril, 414, Centro, BAYEUX/PB, Brasil.

Assunção
Elizete Brasil zetebelem@hotmail.com

Assunção
Rosalina Brites de Brasil rositabrites@hotmail.com Praça Nossa Senhora Imaculada Conceição, 163, Centro, 79200-000 - AQUIDAUANA/MS, Brasil.

Augusto
Evelin Azambuja Brasil evelin.azambuja@gmail.com Rua Riachuelo, 244, ap. 1106, Centro, 20230-015 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil.

Augusto
Marina R. A. Brasil marinaaug@uerj.br / marina_augusto@uol.com.br Rua Babaçu, 131/302, Jd. Guanabara, 21931-230 - RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ, Brasil, Tel. (+21) 2334-0248 (Of.)
* Auza Santi Jackeline Bolivia jauzasanti@yahoo.com Casilla 6805, LA PAZ, Bolivia, Tel.(+591 2) 248 8042 / 7191 4341

Avellana
Alicia Argentina aliciaavellana@yahoo.com.ar Sanchez de Loria 821, 1220 BUENOS AIRES, Argentina, Tel. (+011) 4923 8848
* Avila Sánchez Raúl Francisco México ravila@colmex.mx El Colegio de México, Camino al Ajusco # 20, Pedregal de Sta. Teresa, 10740 MÉXICO D.F.

Avila Storer Jorge México javila@correo.uaa.mx Rosales y Transversal s/n, Col. Centro, 83000 HERMOSILLO, Sonora, México, Tel. (+52 662) 212 5529

Avila Martín María Carmen España cavila@ugr.es Dpto. de Lengua Española, Facultad de Filosofía y Letras, Campus de Cartuja, s/n, 18071 GRANADA - España, Tel. 958 243 608

Azevedo Maia Clarinda de Portugal clarmaia@fl.uc.pt Rua Combatentes da Grande Guerra, 72-2º D, COIMBRA - Portugal.

Azevedo
Aline Fernandes de Brasil azevedo.aline@gmail.com

Azevedo
Marcos Paulo Brasil marcos_h.p@hotmail.com Rua Maximino Gurgel Soares, 04, Vila Brasília, 59663-000 - SERRA DO MEL/RN, Brasil.

Azevedo
Cleia Maria Lima Brasil cleiamlz@yahoo.com.br Rua Antonio Pereira Neto, 337, Centro, CAXIAS/MA, Brasil.
* Azevedo
Roberta Quintanilha Brasil betanilha@gmail.com Rua Dom Pedro II, 564, ap.30,3 Centro, PELOTAS/RS, Brasil.

Azevedo
Janaína de Castro de Brasil janainac.azevedo@gmail.com Rua Carmelita Gondim Perazzo, 750, ap. 10, 58397-000 - AREIA/PB, Brasil, Tel. (+83) 9644-6266